Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Few amenities and noisy room. I could have paid a lot less for the same mediocre room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte,nc

Great Staff!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: stains on carpet
Location: mall nearby
we had two beds when we checked in and the manager changed my stay to the suite. The bed was very comfortable and the room was Roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but no breakfast included.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
There is no continental breakfast, just an overpriced Starbucks style bistro. For the price of the room and the quality of the facilities, breakfast would have been expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russellfrom Roanoke,Al

Ashville Marriott

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location, great room , bed a little firm , pillows ok,overalll nioe,comfortable, well priced. we travel a lot, almst every week. Look for good coffee, snacks etc ,but must have good quality showerhead w pressure,bed, pillows, and toilet paper!! Sounds crazy, but huge for the ladies...Marriott almost always comes through, very dependable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Update this hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
no complaints about service or cleanliness, but this facility is tired. Tile in the bathroom and furniture looks like it has been refurbished with stopgap measures. Disinfectant smell pervaded the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom Kingsport, TN

Great hotel near downtown!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it here! I went with friends for a short weekend, and we were very pleased with the quality of the hotel and the location. Just a $10 cab (each way) to downtown Asheville. The breakfast selections were fantastic, and the room was spacious and comfy. I definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheilafrom Charlotte

Asheville weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was to get together at the Orange Peel with Friends, had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Overall good experience. Location was a little odd, but once there it was a very nice property.