Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great downtown location. Parking not so great, but to be expected downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Traffic and Parking

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Bed very comfortable
Cons: Parking
Location: Georgia Aquarium and CNN
Nice and clean hotel. Parking and downtown traffic terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Nice for a short stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, beds were comfortable and location was central.
Location: We went to the Aquarium and was an easy drive from hotel
We stayed overnight. Staff super friendly, loved the cookies and lemonade!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Great experience. Situated well in downtown. A little noisy with traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Excellent location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was ok just not big enough for me The staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Poor disability access

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant enough, and the hotel is in the Free Taxi to Atlanta Zoo scheme.
Cons: Need to look at disability provisions, as this venue is lacking it.
Location: The hotel is in the Free Taxi to Atlanta Zoo scheme. It's a short walk to Coca Cola, Philips Arena, and Peartree MARTA station.
Poor disability access to this venue. Outside, there's no drop-down curbs from the crossing to the hotel, the nearest one being down the lane at the side of the hotel. The entrance from the car-park has several steps. Inside, the check-in counter is high. The main lobby entrance has two doors, neither of which have automatic opening facilities. There's only two lifts (and during our stay, one was broken), and with it operating rather slowly, over at least 7 floors, and also being used by housekeeping, the waits for lifts were long and unacceptable. The size of the lifts were also small, with barely enough room for a wheelchair and two adults. The room itself had a constant nose resembling a hoover outside the door which persisted for the entire stay. Disabled rooms were the furthest along each floor, which results in a long walk from elevator to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Lobby bar would have been great or at least sell beer and wine in the mini mart.
Location: Marta was just a few steps away a as well as Americasmart.
Everything I needed for a one night work trip. Location was perfect as it was right across from Americasmart. The lobby was very modern and pretty without a lot of fuss. Great breakfast with a helpful staff. I will go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Downtown

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Bedbugs Dirty room Someone's clothes were on the floor under the chair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled and parking was extra

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The room had a strange odor to it. The hot water did not work in the morning. Had to take a lukewarm shower. I also received a receipt stating 20$ was applied to my credit card for parking. Really?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

The hotel is fine

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The firts nigth i had a problem with the parking because it was full. I was trying to talk with the girl at the front desk but she was really terrible.