Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

seriously overpriced

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Really good breakfast and fast service when the TV wasn't working
Cons: The rooms beside the heating units should not be offered.
We were given a room beside air conditioner and heating units and were woken up with a bang when they started up at regular intervals all night. We were too exhausted after a long flight to complain and ask to be moved. If it was the last room available in the hotel, we should have been told and the high price seriously reduced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthafrom Gooding Idaho

The 43

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but enjoyed our stay, centrally located, great for walking, renovation going on was not too inconvenient at all, everyone was very helpful regarding our stay and offered great service, I would surely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

EVerything was exactly as I would have liked it.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Our room was quiet with minimal street noise which is a problem for a light sleeper like me. The bed was quite comfortable. The walls were thin.
Cons: Vacuum the elevator!!
Location: I loved the downtown location! Walked to Trader Joe's & other fun places.
The only negative was that the elevator carpet was absolutely filthy-- covered with stains & debris, possibly from their remodeling construction in the lobby. But the lobby was clean & no construction was actually underway during our stay. Someone really needs to vacuum the elevator daily! It really made me wonder about other things going on there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Salt Lake City

Hotel 43 is excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff rocked !!! And i love the decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Modern clean comfortable close to downtown. Would definitely go back next time I'm in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juanfrom Los Angeles

wknd stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall room was great, service exceptional. CarpeT could have been cleaner....lots of hair/pet hair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great location! I could walk everywhere. Love the vallet parking. Beautiful location. Rooms were nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cotyfrom Kimberly, ID

BSU Game stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the BSU game and the hotel was great, caught the trolley to the game. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolafrom calgary

Great hotel, but disruptive sleep

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely, service was great. However every night around 4am I was woken up by a very loud garbage truck picking up the hotel's garbage and banging the bin around.