Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice classic hotel in business section of BA

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Staff; location; convenience. (A stop of the tour bus is right in front of the hotel.) They also ordered us a great cab to the airport--brand new car.
Cons: The sink area did not have enough shelf space.
Location: These are noted above.
We had to arrive 4 hours before check in time. They accommodated us by giving us a handicap room that was the same in every other way. We could use it immediately. (This was even helpful in a way because my wife has Parkinson's Disease.) The staff was always pleasant and helpful. They gave a restaurant recommendation that was great, and we ate there two consecutive dinners. The location is only about three blocks from a nice shopping street that leads to a park near the main Sheraton Hotel. In another direction it's a nice 8 block walk to the basilica and an important center for the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Very Nice Hotel.. I will go back and stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very Nice Hotel.. I will go back and stay in this hotel... Location, is the best.... Close to Cruise Port..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raúlfrom Montevideo, Uruguay

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación precio/beneficio. Muy buena ubicación para quien quiere estar cerca del centro, de Puerto Madero y con fácil salida hacia Aeroparque o hacia Buquebús. El servicio del hotel es muy bueno. Lo mejor es la calidad de la gente que trabaja allí. Muy amables y dispuestos a resolver cualquier problema. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

hotel parfait mais accueil froid

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Situation, calme ,confort, lit, petit déjeuner top
Cons: Quel dommage que l'accueil soit aussi froid. Pas un welcome, pas un sourire. Veuillez remplir les papiers svp...
Location: Port (restaurants chers mais celui que nous avons essayé était excellent ) Rue Florida et le centre. Pour le reste BA est une capitale très étendue...
Cet hotel est très bien situé sur une grande artère propre ,à 2 pas du port et de ses restaurants branchés, de la rue piétonne Florida et d'un grand commercial moderne. On peut aller au centre à pied .La chambre bien que pas très grande est très confortable, le matelas premier choix très épais et le lit king size, calme absolu Si on veut vraiment chercher la petite bête on pourrait dire que la vue est tristounette ,mais c'est vraiment un excellent choix,nous avions réservé plus d'un mois à l'avance et le tarif était avantageux, excellent rapport qualité prix pour une capitale,d'autant plus que le petit déjeuner est somptueux,presque too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

City centre hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Provision of bath robes would be an advantage.
Location: We went to an excellent tango show at Porteno hotel which was nearby.
Pleasant enough corporate style hotel in centre of Buenos Aires. We were just there for our last night and it was a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradavel, excelente unicação para turistas

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Uma das 3 noites nao arrumaram o quarto, o resto tudo perfeito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom São Paulo

Excelência

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo atendimento, funcionários muito atenciosos, quartos confortáveis e bem decorados, além da ótima localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by AyJsfrom Río IV

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Recomendable 100x100
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolafrom Mendoza

Confiar en el servicio

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A veces los viajeros tenemos contratiempos que no podemos manejar, el Hotel NH Lancaster, supo despreocuparme y darme el mejor servicio, es excelente el trato de su personal Sta Denise, muchas gracias por su empatia! Excelente Hotel y calidad.