Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasantly Surprized

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and updated decor of hotel
Cons: Food in the hotel lobby
Location: Good location. Easy access to I-25 and downtown Colorado Spgs, World Arena, and the Broadmoor resort. Good restaurants located adjacent to the hotel
We couldn't have been more pleased with out stay. The location was good and easily accessible to World Arena for my son's hockey tournament. The hotel was updated, clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The only improvement I would suggest is to improve the food that is served in the lobby restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevorfrom kansas

5 stars

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Was in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathanafrom Fraser

Ill stay here again.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Room was quiet and clean. I loved the color scheme of this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. I felt very safe in this hotel. Beds and pillows were comfortable. One of the better hotels I've stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayafrom Denver

Couples Get Away

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other then the location, a little far from downtown the hotel was top notch! And the free breakfast was great, i'm a gluten free Vegetarian and it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom denver

good value

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. The hotel café helps with quick meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom many farms

Good comfortable suites

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Room was so comfortable and huge! Clean, staff were friendly, free popcorn was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Had a conference at the broadmoor and didn't want

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel met most of my expectations. It was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful and kind This may sound trivial but my only disappointment was the lack of hygiene products available for 2 people