Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Overpriced

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel is nice, However, service must be improved. Rooms were not cleaned properly and most days not until late night. Service at the Aquamarine was very poor, but at the Peacock was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Excellent hotel to escape Disney circus

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Wonderful property with top notch service, food and amenities. Golf was literally right out the door and pool area was great, as well. My family and I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom o

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Extremely expensive ,we had room service ,we ordered 3 sandwiches and it was 140 dls Also the breakfast was 120-130 for fruit and eggs I think is a great hotel but the prices are just excessive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: Unfortunately, the clearly-posted rules for the pool were ignored....it would be better if employees could keep an eye on this.
Another fabulous stay at the Waldorf.....great service, great food (especially by the pool).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location was excellent.
Outstanding, at every level, was our visit to the Waldorf Astoria in Orlando. Celebrating a "big" birthday in this hotel made for a vacation that will never be forgotten. Dinner at the Bull & Bear was over the top. I hope to return in the near future for another memorable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca Disney

Posted Mar 18, 2015
tengan cuidado al hacer reservaciones a traves de este sitio ya que hay muchos carcos que te hace el hotel como Resort Fee que es el uso de la alberca y demas facilidades que tiene, la cama extra tiene costo. Al final pague cerca de 500 USD de extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

The staff was just awesome! It is beautiful!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The STAFF
Cons: No Valet parking
Location: Near Disney, shopping,
Other than the Valet only for our car the rest was awesome! We wanted our car when we wanted it but it wasn't a big issue! This place is just GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
It is a fine hotel but not quite what we expected. There were some delays in room service and also had to make some reminder phone calls ( e.g.to get our luggage delivered to room after 30 min waiting)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Galena, Ohio

Loved it.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean and enjoyable. Staff were exceptional. We plan to go back to this hotel again. I wished I would have utilized the spa earlier in the trip as it was the ultimate stress relief from the hectic Disney adventure. I would have used daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

A great place we always go to...

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Great value for this level of hotel/service. Staff was always willing to accommodate.