Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bonnyville AB

Good Location...Great Staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The aquarium and downtown nightlife was great
Front Desk was excellent...hiccup with housekeeping. Housekeeping missed our room, we requested clean towels and shampoo etc. Still didn't come after an hour. Went down to the front desk to complain, they listened and ended up providing supper for us in the restaurant to make up for their mistake. House keeping was solid after that. They turned a negative into a huge positive. It was nice to feel valued as a customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

The hotel location is terrible.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Staff members
Location is terrible. I was nervous to leave the hotel at night on foot. The room it self had a mold odour to it. One of the elevators smelt like there was something decomposing in it. The upside was the staff was pleasant to deal with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
If you really don't care then stay here for I won't paid too much for the stay and they bill you up front with a deposit for every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Beautiful room, comfortable bed, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay for work

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Bathrooms, chique, trendy!
Cons: more shuttle drivers
Location: Close to Toyota center (where I visited for work)
Nice boutique hotel, upgraded me to a suite due to availability - unfortunately I didn't get to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We loved this place. Quaint. Boutique style. The valet staff is great. The courtesy shuttle was really handy. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelseyfrom Austin

Fantastic hotel, neighborhood could be better

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic, the service was pretty good, and the shuttle service was very useful. The neighborhood was a little dodgy, and there's not a place to park without spending an extra $25-30 bucks. Elsewise, a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Quaint and eccentric!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I booked this king deluxe for a birthday stay. The staff was professional and very friendly, including the shuttle service driver...awesome! The room was quaint and eccentric, great pick for the occasion.