Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Quite.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Hotel a good location and easy to find. Close to hospital we needed. Price reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pine bush, NY

Went for a week

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was great. Only complaint was the elevators were slow but other then that we would definatly stay there again. Great location, it was walking distance to downtown night life and right around the corner from the highway making it easy to go out and sight see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Liked it. Only bad part was my directions to get there were a little confusing- it's tucked away on campus and having not been from TN, finding for the first time to checkin was a little frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Great location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Easy to get in and out. Central location, but tucked away and quiet.
Easy to get in and out. Central location, but tucked away and quiet. Great for conferences if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Great stay, right next to UT campus

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Hotel staff were fantastic, rooms were comfy and the secured parking underneath the hotel was the icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Loved it.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Fantastic hotel, wonderful staff, great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, KY

$50 value for a $100 price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing really, except location
Cons: Update, improve everything
Location: Stayed there to visit UTK. I cannot imagine another reason to stay there.
Dated, cold room with dreadful old towels, no glasses or cups in the room. Coffee maker barely worked. Wifi very slow. Overall, I would have been OK if I had paid for a cheap motel, but at over $100 for the night I was sorely disappointed. Desk staff were grudgingly helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Great location with respect to downtown and to UT.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location, newness, cleanliness
Cons: Add some warmth and friendliness to the Front Desk staff! This is the hospitality industry, for gosh sakes!
Very nice hotel. Compact. Maid service crew were great - accommodating and very friendly. Front Desk staff was a bit cold, rather than warm and inviting. Beds were very comfortable, almost plush. I would have preferred if it had some kind of breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Proximity to UT

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, liked the separation of the sink from the tub/toilet area. Proximity to UT.
Location: Good location.
I liked the access to parking for guests, but entrance/exit was a bit tricky. Had to turn around in small area to exit. This is not exclusive to this hotel, but I prefer having a refrigerator/microwave already in the room rather than paying extra for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Convenient location to University of Tennessee

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, comfort of room
Cons: Add non-slip surface to bathtub.
Location: Great location in downtown Knoxville. Unfortunately, the weekend I stayed had very bad, atypical weather which precluded me from venturing out much.
I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton to attend a conference at the University of Tennessee, which is within walking distance of the hotel. My room was very comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very courteous, especially Mike, the bartender.