Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Close to arena

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pleasant clean place within walking distance of the Pimnacle Bank arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Iowa

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Everything about our experience was exceptional, from the staff to the room to the complimentary breakfast. I would definitely recommend the Hilton Garden in to anyone interested in exploring the Haymarket area of Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near areana

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location near arena.
Location: Many places to eat nearby.
Check in was very efficient. Staff helpful when we gathered to play cards in the lobby. They adjusted lights and put the TV on the channel we asked for. Room did not have the program on TV but told us TV in lobby would have the program and suggested we come to lobby to watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imperial, NE

Beautiful hotel close to all the action.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean, spacious and aesthetically very pleasing. There was a bit of noise audible in the hall from time to time, that roused me from my slumber, but the bed and room temperature were so comfortable that it was only a temporary issue. The staff that I encountered were very helpful and good natured. I wish I would have had more downtime to spend in the hotel and exploring the surrounding Haymarket district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gm intersted in solving customer issues

Posted Dec 18, 2014
hi my stay did not get off to the best start but Roland the GM stepped in and made everything right. anyone can make a mistake; its how you respond. which is i will continue to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom Lincoln

Excellent Stay for Little Money

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and service was super quick. The room was spotless and the beds were comfier than most normal hotels! Plus it's right in the heart of the Haymarket (and across the street from Blue Sushi, so you can't go wrong).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wadefrom grand island

spendy but nice

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Should've been a little less expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com