Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Amazing stay overall. The rooms are completely state of the art, gorgeous well thought decor, our package included breakfast which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is very comfortable and staff is extremely courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel downtown Miami

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was excellent. There are iPads in the rooms. Amazing views with floor to ceiling windows. Good location and easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice hotel centeral downtown location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great hotel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff made me and my travel companion feel special. Nice boutique hotel in the heart of Miami. Pros: Clean, friendly staff, unique, centeral location, close to the cruise port and airport. Cons: Minimal staff available to wait tables and assist customers in the lounge area where you can get complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast selection in limited, but suitable as it is free. Tell your limo/taxi driver that the hotel is located in the Marriot Marquis Hotel, otherwise it will be difficult to find. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend to others and/or stay there again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emiliefrom Montréal & Paris

Séjour parfait. Personnel extraordinaire !

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits à l'hôtel Beaux Arts et notre séjour a été parfait du début à la fin. Les chambres sont sublimes, très bien équipées, et la localisation de l'hôtel est idéale. Surtout, le personnel a été extraordinaire. Ils étaient tous très gentils et d'une grande bienveillance, notamment les deux serveurs en charge du petit déjeuner (ils étaient d'un grand professionnalisme et si gentils !) et Philippe à la réception. Nous recommandons chaleureusement cet établissement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room, excellent staff!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I loved the room. Everything is in excellent shape, great taste, roomy, and high end finishings (including Bang & Olufsen home theater). The staff was SUPER helpful: I had to print, sign, fingerprint, and scan some papers, and they did everything to make it happen. Very grateful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Rye Sussex

Attention to detail

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

views, views, views…..

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: service, bathrooms, views, lounge area
Cons: user friendly electronics
Location: corporate area
Stunning views, rooms are great, very complicated as all is electronically managed however once you get it, it is amazing, i loved it. Comp breakfast was FANTASTIC. really lovely hotel, amazing space and service