Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterfield, Ma

Perfect Location, Wonderful Stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We booked this Hotel for a concert at the Belle Center. We could actually see the venue from our room window. Even though construction is happening everywhere around this hotel, our stay was comfortable, quiet, and perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Spend the night. Great room service, staff is very nice and quick to accomodate and the room was confortable with an amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Stayed at several upscale hotels in Montreal, and this one was the best overall. Highlights include room service, rain shower, kitchenette, comfortable pool area. On top of that location was ideal; across the street from the hockey games and great dinning / shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location:

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: New, Clean, Nice amenities
Great experience, super staff. We left the car in the garage and walked everywhere. We will come back in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

6 nights in Le Crystal

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Excellent hotel surrounded by multiple construction sites. Very nice room and friendly hotel staff. Comfortable bed. Would of rated my overall stay higher except for the daytime construction noise from across that road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mirabel

Tres belle experience a refaire

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Tres belle experience a refaire note negatif travaux bruyant dans la batisse voisine mais tolerable vue le confort de lhotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Habs fans stay here!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel is so close to everything; awesome places the eat, shopping, and the Bell Centre!! You never need a taxi, walk everywhere! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB Canada

Very nice location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good hotel very nice location. Only complaints bed to firm and pillows uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Loved everything about the hotel except that our espresso mugs and wine glasses were dirty when we arrived in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, Ab

Great Hotel. Close to the Bell Centre

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Went to World Juniors and this Hotel was ideal as it was half a block away from the Bell Centre. Nice walk to the Old Port and Old Montreal. Walked to Schwartz's, about 37 minute walk, best Montreal smoked meat. Le Crystal is only a block from St. Catherine's and lots of shopping, Crescent is full of restaurants and pubs. You really couldn't ask for a better location. Biggest down fall. LOTS of construction right there. I would definitely stay here again.