Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 12, 2015
Kind of hard to get there and in the middle of nowhere but def nice view with nice price. Parking $10/d
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Ab.

Beautiful Hotel - great location!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Beautiful views.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Beautiful boardwalk. River Market next door. Restaurants close by.
The Inn at the Quay is a great hotel. Fitness Centre is small, but adequate. Staff are very accommodating. Good amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Was a very nice hotel. staff was great. The bed was incredibly comfortable. short walk to the sky train station, and plenty of restaurants near by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very clean, great view, convenient parking, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I was not at the hotel for pleasure but the hotel staff made me feel so welcomed and reassured. It is convenient for the hospital in New Westminster and had restaurants near by. My only complaint would be the train, CN train drivers need to learn to only blow their horn once after dark!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Noisiest hotel. Sleep impossible!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Trains go by hotel every 2 hours all night long. However that isn't the bad part, the bad part is that they blow their horn 5 times each 2 hours and it sounds like they are in the room with you. Glasses on the night table shake. The desk clerk agreed they were very noisy, but said it was too bad and refused a refund. Do not stay here if you want to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, B.C.

Birthday Celebration!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were bright, clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Location: Super convenient location with Farmer's Market, Pub, shopping and river front board walk just out the door.
We had a family re-union to celebrate our mom's 90th birthday. This hotel was central for all to come from Alberta and Kelowna. We had a great time as we had 5 rooms all across from each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC

Excellent down town location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Decorating needs to be brought up to standards, but very well maintained.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants, shopping and neighbourhood pub. Great river front board walk just out the door.
Room was nice and clean and we had a great view. Loved the comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitehorse yukon t

A really friendly and relaxing atmosphere

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The staff was great friendly,helpful I would recommend them to people I really enjoyed it all around thanks for the great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

right on the quay,

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, nice room
Cons: asked for a wake-up call which I never got
Location: right on the quay, great for a walk
very nice room, clean, well appointed excellent location