Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitehorse yukon t

A really friendly and relaxing atmosphere

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The staff was great friendly,helpful I would recommend them to people I really enjoyed it all around thanks for the great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

right on the quay,

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, nice room
Cons: asked for a wake-up call which I never got
Location: right on the quay, great for a walk
very nice room, clean, well appointed excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom comox bc

Great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We always stay at the inn at the quay everytime we come to vancouver. Wonderful staff and the rooms are amazing. The views outside are magnificent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, location, view
Location: close to family. Only thing wrong was most of the stores in the Quay were closed when we walked through. That was a little dissappointing
Great location, wonderful view, close to family and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cons: smoke alarm was right above bed. it's green light could be disturbing if wanting to lay awake on bed
close to both downtown facilities and the lovely Quay for walking. very peaceful to watch the movement of the water from the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good overall experience and nice view of the water

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Quick check in and check out, clean, and centrally located to where I was doing business. The Wi-Fi strength was good too..
Check in was quick, parking in the parkade was convenient. The area around New West and the Quay isn't as vibrant as it used to be with shopping and people, but its still a nice little pocket community to stay for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of the tugs and bridge

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location, view of the river, cleanliness...
Cons: Fine as is...pool would be nice
Location: Quay, walking, family...
Second time staying...great location for us. helpful staff and decent amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray, Alberta

Nice Hotel close to the Skytrain

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I liked the hotel, it was close to the Fraser River and the Skytrain. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the rooms in the hotel didn't have a safe in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom West Kelowna

FANTASTIC

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 nights, and I was not let down in any way. The room was beautiful, the amenities were superb, and the view was spectacular. It is close to shopping, the sky train and much more. You are also right on the water, which is nice. The bed was the comfiest hotel bed I've ever slept in. Woke up to a globe and Mail outside my door. Starbucks coffee for my hotel coffeemaker. Just couldn't have asked for more! Will DEFINITELY be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com