Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very clean, great view, convenient parking, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I was not at the hotel for pleasure but the hotel staff made me feel so welcomed and reassured. It is convenient for the hospital in New Westminster and had restaurants near by. My only complaint would be the train, CN train drivers need to learn to only blow their horn once after dark!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Noisiest hotel. Sleep impossible!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Trains go by hotel every 2 hours all night long. However that isn't the bad part, the bad part is that they blow their horn 5 times each 2 hours and it sounds like they are in the room with you. Glasses on the night table shake. The desk clerk agreed they were very noisy, but said it was too bad and refused a refund. Do not stay here if you want to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, B.C.

Birthday Celebration!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were bright, clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Location: Super convenient location with Farmer's Market, Pub, shopping and river front board walk just out the door.
We had a family re-union to celebrate our mom's 90th birthday. This hotel was central for all to come from Alberta and Kelowna. We had a great time as we had 5 rooms all across from each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC

Excellent down town location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Decorating needs to be brought up to standards, but very well maintained.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants, shopping and neighbourhood pub. Great river front board walk just out the door.
Room was nice and clean and we had a great view. Loved the comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitehorse yukon t

A really friendly and relaxing atmosphere

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The staff was great friendly,helpful I would recommend them to people I really enjoyed it all around thanks for the great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

right on the quay,

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, nice room
Cons: asked for a wake-up call which I never got
Location: right on the quay, great for a walk
very nice room, clean, well appointed excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom comox bc

Great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We always stay at the inn at the quay everytime we come to vancouver. Wonderful staff and the rooms are amazing. The views outside are magnificent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

my stay was great.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Thought taking a different elevator from the parking lot was odd. I've seen using your room key to use for the elevator from the parking lot would be helpful. Then you wouldn't have to switch elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, location, view
Location: close to family. Only thing wrong was most of the stores in the Quay were closed when we walked through. That was a little dissappointing
Great location, wonderful view, close to family and restaurants