Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel was in a great location, rooms were really comfortable especially with the fireplace and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, Texas

Nice Hotel with a Quality Touch

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice clean room with a relaxing fireplace in room. Spa is convienent and very good. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Wichita

What a great place

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
planned on staying for two evenings and my husband became ill so we had to start back home. Very much wanted to stay..LOVED the hotel and the restaurant was incredible, we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent happy hour and breakfasts. Has shuttle to downtown. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Great Santa Fe experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Decor was awesome! Good security, parking is close
Cons: nothing
Location: Not in downtown area but close to drive. Hotel shuttle to nearby locations was great
Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Comfortable clean suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simply Fantastic

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I've visited. Excellent, beautiful location with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Loma Linda

Santa Fe

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Bruxelles

Cher mais bien

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu a l'ecart du centre ville mais a 2 pas du Farmers'market qui a lieu le samedi et qui est fantastique ! ++ et qques boutiques branchées ainsi qu'un magasin de fripes western très abordable. Le SPA est cher mais les massages étaient bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

The Hacienda (boutique hotel-within-Hotel SF)

Posted Nov 2, 2014
NB: This review applies only to the Hacienda hotel-w/in-hotel. Superior service and amenities. In Santa Fe for Dia los Muertos, where days are crisp and clear-- there are insufficient superlatives to lavish on the experience here. The Hacienda is beautiful, like staying in an art gallery. First class top to bottom-- from the butler service to the spa amenities, the generous and enormously capable staff makes the experience here. A shuttle service to take you around SF, and the staff truly have the perfect suggestion for dinner, art galleries, music-- you name it. We were absolutely delighted with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This hotel was wonderful. Very quiet, great rooms with a fireplace, and the most comfortable bed I ever has at a hotel. I highly recommend this place.