Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waleskafrom Vitoria

Perfeito

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi tudo ótimo! Não tenho do que reclamar!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Carlosfrom Buenos Aires

Camas Confortables

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Edificio antiguo, falta mantenimiento, pero limpio y buenas camas. He tenido mejores desayunos pero es adecuado a la tarifa. Por recomendación del guía de turismo no he salido de noche pues me advirtió que la zona se pone muy peligrosa y mas en víspera de carnaval. La atención del personal fue cordial y atenta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo Fumisfrom São Paulo

Atendimento excelente !!!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os atendentes são muito atenciosos e prestativos. O Hotel é bom, um pouco antigo mas muito bom, o valor da tarifa é salgadinha pelo local e pelas condições do hotel. O café da manhã é uma delicia tudo frequiinho e muito bem preparado. Se vc esta pensando em curtir a praia talvez lá não seja o melhor lugar mas se quer curtir só a noite lá é o local ideal...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pessimo atendimento - Não Recomendo

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sem comentários. Não volto e não recomendo para ninguem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAUROfrom CURITIBA

INTERNET

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
FOI BOA, POREM TIVE MUITOS PROBLEMAS COM A INTERNET, POIS POR DIVERSAS VEZES NÃO FUNCIONAVA
3 out of 5
by Ivanfrom Calgary, AB

Nice location but need renovation

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Location is good. Price is reasonable. Staff is friendly.
Cons: Everything inside the hotel room.
Location: LAPA, restaurants
It was not a bad hotel but should be renovation soon. Everything is old and looks dirty. The only good thing is the location. Walking distance to Lapa. The staff is really friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robson Tissifrom Curitiba

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
A gerente do Hotel extremamente atenciosa e competente, acredito q o treinamento dela para os funcionários tem muita eficiência, pois todos tem boa vontade, atenção...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice team in the hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Cons: my problem was the shutle, because never pick my up in the airport, an them make the same problem the las day, never pick my in the hotel.
a firsth day and all time, this people made my feeld like friend, and inclusive the food in the restaurant field good and good flavor.