Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Average Hotel with a great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect! Right next to Pike's market.
Cons: More front desk staff. Always had a line. Room was a little basic/small.
Location: Pike's market
Hotel is simple and comfortable. Quality is on par with a Hilton or Marriott property. Room was very small and not at all luxurious. Bed was VERY comfortable and staff was generally pleasant. Front desk staff and one of the doorman were not especially friendly. Concierge was GREAT! Staff went the extra mile by providing chocolates and champagne for our anniversary.Restaurant was closed due to renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Excellent Service. Very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean and Beautiful, wonderful service
From the moment our family stepped out of our car, the hotel staff were there providing excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome personalized experience

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Luxurious stay. No complaints whatsoever. The Four Seasons provides exceptional personalized service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Downtown Seattle

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Lux?..no Basic?...yes Arrived late evening, first thing I had to do call housekeeping....i just wanted to relax,not asking for basic items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

5 Star Experience for a normal couple

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Attentive staff, location, room cleanliness, excellent food (room service) and the 5 star experience.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Pikes Place and Downtown Seattle.
If you are looking for a special getaway in Seattle, close to Pikes Place and want a 5 star experience, book at the Four Seasons! We were treated like we are regulars and had a wonderful time. We will be back for that special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

WOW

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The service, the bar, the ROOM
Cons: haha nothing
Location: I stayed at the Four Seasons in Seattle, and that list would take forever, but there is literally anything and everything to do right there
So the room was more than i was expecting, i felt like a little kid running around with my fiancé admiring all the little details and aspects of the room. The valet service was incredible and extremely patient, the bar in the hotel was awesome along with the drinks, MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PART was miss Kareen, the concierge, she went well above and beyond, we had discussed her being able to lay out a rose pedal heart on the bed and a rose pedal trail from the bed to the bath tub, i guess i didn't expect the pedals all around the bath tub, along with the cup cakes and candies, she was also incredibly helpful in the arrangement of electric candles that i had purchased before hand, and just absolutely set the mood for a perfect night and the perfect woman, the view was also outstanding, oh and the bed hahaha i don't what the hell it was made of but wow, i stay in hotels all around the world and sleep is my thing, but i have NEVER had the pleasure of enjoying an unforgettable nights rest in a bed like this, so take what you want from this review, but just know that the service is amazing and the staff goes that extra mile to make sure you're stay will be much talked about and forever remembered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great location; clean; quiet; comfortable bed and pillows; fantastic shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 全てが素晴らしかった。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: Pike Place Marketに近く、ホテル前の入口から雨に濡れずに行けます。
会社の海外研修の宿泊先として2泊滞在しました。 2ダブルベッドルームにエクストラベッドをリクエストして行きました。 リクエスト通りベッドが準備されていたのがうれしかったです。 当然ながら、アメニティも十分そろっていました。 利用は出来なかったですが、ジム、プール、スパ等もあり 充実していました。 ロビーからはFRAN'Sのお店に直接入れるのもうれしかったです。 シアトルに滞在する際は、お勧めしたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Pike Place Market, Seattle's Big Wheel, Seattle Aquariam, Seattle Art Museum, and great food, all walking distance.
Great location, great service, great amenities and that all added up to a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, MA

Great hotel near Pike Place Markets

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Although one may think of this hotel as a business hotel, it is very child friendly! They set up a bed for our 5 year old on a chaise (they also offered a roll-away, but be declined), they had a selection of DVDs mostly kid-friendly, had a Kid's Welcome Plate of juice and fruit. The staff was awesome - we were flying in very early and had called in the day before for an early check-in. They don't have an official policy but tried their best to get us a room ASAP and actually got us one! The room was great and the bed super comfortable. This was our first 4seasons stay and we loved it. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.