Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jerusalem

Close to bike paths

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We love how it was so close to the bike path that enabled us to bike all the way to Old Jaffa. Close to the beach as well and it was in a quiet neighborhood. Breakfast was great and the cappuccino! Close to great restaurants and pizza joint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, quietly tucked away.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great location, quietly tucked away but near beach and all. Friendliest staff and nice big room! Was a pleasure staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GENEVIEVEfrom paris

tres bon rapport qualite/:prix

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit Hotel très bien situé; petit dej delicieux ,personnel charmant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Evanston

a great botique hotel on a residential street

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay immensely. located in North Tel Aviv (our daughter lives close by) we were impressed by attitude of staff and the attention to detail in rooms . Great breakfast with omelettes personally cooked. Management is very attentive This is a small hotel-which adds to its allure for some. amenities include wifi, small kitchenette. Don't expect exercise facilities. walking accomplishes that.. Absolutely no complaints which is a first for us as I go to Tel Aviv frequently
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pridaher

Its an amazing suite hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Amazing hotel suite, clean, Cozy and confortable. You feel like home, and also the location is great .. 3 minutes Walk from dietzold street and 10 min Walk to the sea, gordon beach. I higly recommend this place. Amazing breakfast, and very good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria ribeirofrom Brasil

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, the breakfast was really good, really close from nice restaurants. We had a rental car so was nice to have parking, the room was spacious and clean. For the price this hotel was above my expectations. For sure I would stain again. They have free bike ( gooood)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom downstate illinois

cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the mattress
Location: didn't do anything nearby except for restaurant "goocha" which was excellent
we are handicapped seniors, so really appreciated the wonderful staff which helped us in so many ways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tel Aviv

extremely friendly

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great appartment, extremly friendly welcome, located in a nice street, great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located comfortable small hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Efficient and obliging staff. Nice courtyard. Value for money in Tel Aviv
Location: Close to shops and cafes. Easy walk to beach.
Charming hotel in a quiet street in a convenient location close to shops, cafes and transport. Spacious rooms with modern bathrooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com