Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
As always the Ritz provided top-notch service and a wonderful experience. It was my daughter`s 13th birthay and they brought her cake and balloons and she was delighted. Great location, and always unfailingly excellent. Staff is kind and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Lovely weekend break in Toronto

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel is lovely and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. It's ideally located for many of the main attractions and shops. It is worth paying for the club rooms if only to utilise the Club Floor which is peaceful and great for relaxing with some food and drinks. The views are excellent also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peru

Amazing Stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The staff, the room, the gym, the food and the location.
Location: The underground path can be used to get everywhere in downtown. Also, the CN Tower is walking distance, as well as several restaurants and bars.
Our stay in the Ritz was perfect! The staff is very friendly. Thanks Hanna (Concierge) for everything!! The rooms are very comfortable, the gym is amazing and the location is strategic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Ontario

Fantastic experience!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Really made the PDAC convention that much more complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great location!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We love staying at the Ritz and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great hotel. Restaurant staff is still of marginal quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location Staff Quality of food
Cons: More attention to the cleaning of the room
Overall good visit. Was concerned that room was not properly cleaned one night and we did complain and good service was provided from that point. Location very good. Staff very good Overall a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimfrom toronto ontario

Ritz is amazing

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautiful room and amazing service, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service