Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel perfect location for downtown.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Best hotel in tulsa. I love this hotel and stay every time in town, providing there is availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room was comfortable, beds and bedding were especially nice. Staff was friendly and pointed me at the fun places in town to go. I liked my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, only valet parking

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice hotel great room. Has only valet parking. Was in a bit of a hurry and took a while to get my car. The desk staff showed no urgency and made excuses. Ended up hurried and late for my meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OLIVER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom broken arrow

love the mayo !

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the mayo is in my opinion the perfect golden age hotel with all the modern goodies. the place amazing and the staff seem to actually enjoy their jobs . this was our 4th stay here and we will most certainly be back !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom LA, CA

Mayo hotel art deco at it's finest

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is beautiful. They need better shampoo/soap/lotion options, as it more like Motel 6 type stuff, not stuff you would expect to find in a hotel like this. Staff is nice & friendly. Penthouse bar is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pasadena, ca

Grand Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Huge rooms, very helpful staff.
A fabulous restored hotel. My wife likened it to the Budapest Hotel in the movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Nice updated Grand Hotel feel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Great Grand Hotel feel
Cons: Gym could use a bit of a work over but is fine. bar is quiet small and a bit crowded again fine and while the menus is limited the food is very good.
Location: Good down town location but most restaurants are a cab away.
Very nice and functional hotel - much better than even new select service offerings down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BASSAMfrom dallas

It is Good

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was glad that I tried the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com