Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Love staying here. It is walking distance to most things downtown and very close the the train station. We had a wonderful gentleman name Luther help us to our room and was very informative about the hotel. He even made us a reservation at a local restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We stayed here overnight and enjoyed the stay. The hotel has been updated in the last ten years and is fairly well maintained. The location is right in Downtown Vancouver and its location is convenient to walk everywhere. The accommodations are fairly basic but are in good repair. Nice bar in the lobby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great stay in downtown Vancouver. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Coquitlam BC

Nice Rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The Buffet was awful! Worse buffet we have ever eaten. Super overpriced as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The room was excellent, very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The heart of Vancouver, BC

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Centrally located, superb staff, easy walking distance to food, shops, restaurants, etc.
Cons: Ice machines on several other floors
Location: Shopping, food, restaurants, transit
This hotel is right in the center of Vancouver, which makes everything within walking distance. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and hope to return very soon. One particular note, the ice machines are located only on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax

Good location close to convention centre

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, great room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, close to convention centre and eateries near by.
Room was great nice view of downtown. Bed was comfy. Staff was beyond great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff I've ever encountered

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everyone at the hotel from the front desk staff to the housekeeping was so helpful and polite. Never stayed in a hotel where I've had ZERO complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great and clean experience, lovely bell service and luggage service. Understanding when I lost my bags and they were to arrive later on. Great pool facilities and gym I utilized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location, awesome staff. Overall we had a lovely stay here, will definitely be back!