Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandonfrom Vernal, UT

Good Clean Comfortable Rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hallway was getting remodled so i was a little worried, but when i got to the room it was clean and the beds were nice. the pool and hottub area was also clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good services as the price

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed this hotel for 7 days, so I met some different hotel staff. Almost all the members were very good with high hospitality as this price range hotel. That was great. But my room windows lock was not perfect and the hotel was under renovation, so it was not perfect condition. It might be better soon with the renovation soon. the neighborhood was good. I would like to thank you to the hotel staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so great!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Don't believe all of the reviews! The room was clean, but tiny. Halls were dirty. The hot tub was not working. Just a general 2 star hotel. Could stay somewhere cheaper and get a better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom SLC, UT

Put a colleague up here while in town for business

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Details from colleague who used the room: Nice looking Hotel with a friendly staff. The Rooms are nicely decorated and have a nice pillow selection. Hotel offers a continental breakfast that is decent. The issue with the hotel is that it’s located right next to the freeway and is not well sound insulated. Every time a truck passes, you hear it perfectly. The other issue is that there is no thermostat in the room. All night long you have to get up and adjust the heater because its either too hot or too cold. These two factors make it very hard to get a good night’s sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Anywhere but here

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Can't recommend this property, it is run down, mildew and mould in the stairwell, plaster falling off the walls. Because of a convention in town they tripled the room rate, over $200 for a $60 room. We asked to be changed to a room with a working heater and away from the freeway and were told the hotel was full, at check out the next morning we asked if the hotel had sold out and were told that it should have been no problem, lots of rooms. I can say the breakfast was okay and the day staff were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Gene, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay here. We work hard to try to ensure that all guests are satisfied when they stay at our hotel. We have heard concerns from our guests regarding the wallpaper and carpet, we are currently renovating the property with those two things also being replaced. The pricing at our hotel is based on current conditions and timing, just like airline tickets prices do fluctuate. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff to be helpful, we hope you will choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert D. Mercerfrom Cedar City, Utah

good stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice pool and hot tub Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Decent room, nothing fancy but clean. Lots of breakfast options but very processed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Twin Falls

Not so great.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist gave me the key to a room that was occupied which is a story in itself! and the room that I ended up with was creezing cold so I had to crank the heater which did not warm the room until I fianlly woke up in a sweat about four in the morning. I have stayed here a few times but wasn't impressed at all this round. I will be staying somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglas, Wyoming

If your on a budget

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Front desk was polite and efficient, room was average as was breakfast. If your on a budget and only staying a night this hotel will suffice. If you are a picky person I would definitely look elsewhere.