Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Draper, UT

Good value

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The towels were soft and fluffy. The bed linens smelled clean and fresh. The bed could have been a little more comfortable but it was a nice clean hotel and the rooms were nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parowan, Utah

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great value and location especially for this time of year. Clean and comfortable room and shopping right out side the doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to shopping

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: Shopping, Ikea
Good breakfast, clean rooms, comfy beds, kind staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly and clean
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Movie theater. good restrauants and shopping.
The review above says it all with a perfect score for Hotel Staff, facilitiy condition, room cleaniness, and comfort nothing is left to be said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN GREAT PRICE

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NEXT TO A SHOPPING CENTER AND THEATER
GREAT STAFF VERY CLEAN VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE NOT LIKE SOME PLACES IVE STAYED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerryfrom Draper Ut

Rate

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very good had an issue with the TV and they fix as soon as I said something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great hotel . The only thing that was weird was one of the hotel staff knocked on our door and walked in before I could respond. She said they were looking for a bottle? She acted nonchalant rhat she just walked in on me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Sandy Willis GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to note your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn, Draper, UT. Our guests comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority and we apologize for falling short on this visit. We look forward to utilizing your comments as a training opportunity for our team in order to prevent this from happening to future guests. We sincerely hope we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with the level of service we strive to provide each of our guests. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Fairfield Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SWfrom Corvallis

Draper has a nice mall and restaurants

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at how large an area for shopping we found in Draper. Our hotel access was not as easy as it appeared on the map, but found it eventually after circling behind the large mall. We found the staff very helpful, the room was spacious and comfortable. We were just across the parking lot from a Thai restaurant and were very pleased overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn, Draper, UT. We’re glad you had a comfortable and satisfying stay. We sincerely hope we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with another excellent hotel experience. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Fairfield Inn.