Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Excellwnt staff & location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No problems at all. Staff was superb and everything else was up to Marriott standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Draper, UT

Good value

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The towels were soft and fluffy. The bed linens smelled clean and fresh. The bed could have been a little more comfortable but it was a nice clean hotel and the rooms were nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Las Vegas

5 star treatment!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the staff made it Exceptional. I told the front desk the reason for our visit was to pick up our new puppy. When we returned from dinner there was the kindest note accompanied by doggie treats for our new sheepadoodle puppy. They really made an impression. Personalized kindness is rare in the hotel business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waltfrom Aurora

Get away

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Las vegas

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can tell they did a cheap renovation, especially in the bathroom. But it was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parowan, Utah

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great value and location especially for this time of year. Clean and comfortable room and shopping right out side the doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to shopping

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: Shopping, Ikea
Good breakfast, clean rooms, comfy beds, kind staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly and clean
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Movie theater. good restrauants and shopping.
The review above says it all with a perfect score for Hotel Staff, facilitiy condition, room cleaniness, and comfort nothing is left to be said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN GREAT PRICE

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NEXT TO A SHOPPING CENTER AND THEATER
GREAT STAFF VERY CLEAN VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE NOT LIKE SOME PLACES IVE STAYED