Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackfoot, ID

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We stayed in Draper for the weekend so we could attend a dance competition. It was nice to be just minutes from the high school where the competition was taking place! The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was great to help with anything we needed. We will definitely be back for future competitions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corona

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel, great access to freeway, restaurats and shopping- very close to couple of attractions. Hotel is brand new, clean. Excellent breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, hotel design and layout, staff.
Cons: Beds..... very firm.
Location: Aquarium, bowling, things for kids
Excellent location, modern design, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The glass panel on the bathroom door. If somebody used the bathroom during the night, it lit up the whole room since the light shone through the door
The location was perfect! Close enough to walk to many restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast, great location, pool, and outside fire pit.
Cons: NA
Location: Location was great; Leatherby's (ice cream) worth the wait, Loveland Living Plant Aquarium, Kohl's, Cinemark Draper, Ikea, Scheels, Thai Siam.
We stayed just one night and it was awesome. It is super close to freeway but we did not hear any of that noise. My kids loved the breakfast, pool, and the hotel had a great outside fire pit area that they thought was super cool. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We left a blanket in our room my son was devastated, hotel staff was very eager to help us find it. They did and also shipped to our home. There are all kinds of restaurants, shopping, and activities super close to the hotel. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toquerville

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was new and very clean
Cons: The tv position was a little weird but doable
Location: We were up for state wrestling championships
Very nice room quiet and cozy. Yummy breakfast. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We have a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The only drawback is looking at the water park with the weeds all around it. The hotel itself was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hwang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beautiful Cache Valley, Utah

Had a GREAT time!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: CLEAN!!!
Cons: The rooms were long and skinny, it was hard to get around the ends of the beds.
Location: There are many different types of places the eat out, there is a movie theater a cross the street, watere park, many shoppes!
We just spent the night, I wished it was longer! That means we are going to have to come back! The room was really comfortable, you open the door and it smelled clean!! Wow! Had sometime finding the lights. Need alittle better lighting through out but, it worked. We just had a lot of fun there with the company we shared at the outdoor fire ring!! The bed was not good for my back, but it was good for my husbands. Thanks! We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Salt Lake City

Great property

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice property to stay in.