Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Good Value

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great location and the house was much better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena Ca

Great place but no heat

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We checked in late and the heat was shout off and no one was able to turn it on that night so it was very cold sleeping. But the unit is very nice and roomy. Location was good too near the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KEfrom Oslo

Høy standard, perfekt beliggenhet nær Nürburgring.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er feriehytter med svært høy standard. Vi ble positivt overrasket over kjøkkenet, som har alle hvitevarer du forventer. Vår hytte hadde to bad med både dusj og boblebad, samt et toalett i første etasje. Soverommene er enkle, men to av dem med balkong. Sengene var helt ok. Alt var rent og pent, og resepsjonen var hyggelig og hjelpsom. Hyttene ligger i et eget "hyttefelt" nær Nürburgring. Du kommer ikke inn på området uten nøkkelkort, og det er gode parkeringsmuligheter innenfor bommen. Det er også flere aktivitetshytter (for barn) samt områder hvor du kan spille ballspill eller grille. Totalt sett var dette et perfekt valg for en langhelg til Nürburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sheffield,england

Very nice appartments, in a lovely area

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, spa, gym and the safe feel
Cons: Better shop
Spa and gym facilities very god. Shop could be Better stocked Location excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connyfrom Sverige

Resa till ringen.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt bra hotell som ligger nära banan, mindre än 5min med bil. Väldigt praktiskt med eget kök, tre sovrum, tre toaletter. Kommer definitivt besöka igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by StandardMattfrom Cambs

Couldn't fault a thing

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay here and on future visits to the Nurburgring I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The houses are large, very well specified and comfy. There's plenty of room for parking considering we had 11 cars between 3 houses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Leeds

Lovely setting, close to Nurburgring and very acco

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richardfrom glasgow

What a great place

Posted May 30, 2014
Spent 2 nights during a trip to the nurburgring. It's about a 5 min drive to the ring and the town of nurburg which makes it a really convenient place to stay. The accomodation was like a small 3 bedroom house with a 2 car driveway. The scenery/views from the surrounding countryside was massive bonus too. The park is modern and very clean. The only negative I have is that there is very little to choose from in the shop/bistro. I'd definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant House!

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean, excellent facilities, fantastic driveway for parking. Perfect.