Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richard from glasgow

What a great place

Posted May 30, 2014
Spent 2 nights during a trip to the nurburgring. It's about a 5 min drive to the ring and the town of nurburg which makes it a really convenient place to stay. The accomodation was like a small 3 bedroom house with a 2 car driveway. The scenery/views from the surrounding countryside was massive bonus too. The park is modern and very clean. The only negative I have is that there is very little to choose from in the shop/bistro. I'd definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant House!

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean, excellent facilities, fantastic driveway for parking. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic - will be using again.

Posted May 15, 2014
Great house, great value, great location, great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Leeds, UK

Excellent hotel right near the Nurburgring

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Very new and clean
Location: Nurburgring
Brilliant reception, excellent location, amazing facilities and fabulous house. Really amazing and well worth the 99Euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by udi from Israel

very good and new hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013
very good and new hotel, located a few kilometers from the ring good both for families and for couples, located in a relaxing country environment very good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray

Great place! Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for two nights while I was at the Nurburgring in November, which is 5 min away. Pros: Clean, friendly staff, safe area (seemed like all families), great value (it was cheaper than the other hotels in the area but you get an entire house to yourself), convenient shop/restaurant in the complex. Cons: You have to bring your own soap/shampoo, the restaurant was pretty much never open when I went, wifi not included, and breakfast is 12 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

A great place for visiting the Nurburgring

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a cottage for 2 nights and we didn't want to leave! The cottage was very spacious with 2 double bedrooms and a single bedroom, a large lounge and living area and a full kitchen. We were impressed by its size and comfort, and the fact that everything inside felt new. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. It was only a 5-10 minute drive to the Nurburgring and we loved the fact that it was in the middle of the country (our cottage overlooked a paddock of cows). The hotel has good facilities - a spa, gym, soccer court, bikes for hire, a mini supermarket and restaurant. We liked the Nurburgring card system - you load money on to the card and use this to pay for things in the restaurant and store, and you can use it at the Nurburgring too. It saves you having to carry around cash. We didn't want to leave and wished that we could have stayed longer. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Great place to stay for the Nurburgring. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. The views were great and we had no complaints. A++++!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lindener Ferienpark Nurburgring

Posted Dec 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Lots of room in full kitchen town house. Nice Nordic interior decorations with kiddie friendly features (ex-child gates). Bring your own soap, wash cloths and shampoo. Only one car parking spot. Spa, child activity center, play ground, cafe (with full menu) and fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london,uk

would definateley go back.

Posted Dec 14, 2011
Location: nurburgring
we used this as a base from which to visit christmas markets of which there are several within easy reach,the holiday homes were excellent and we had a great stay.