Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent traveller from UK

Fine but decor in the rooms is a bit dated

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is fine as a business hotel with everthing that you need, but is looking a bit dated now and the non-smoking room I was in smelled of stale smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Bedfordshire

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think I can honestly say that breakfast was one of the worse I have had. No Juice, cold "hot plate" very disappointing. The reception staff were excellent and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, just though the room and the hotel in general was a little outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by grh from Millbrae, CA, USA

Satisfied customer.

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying at the this hotel very much. Wish I had could have stayed for more than one night to really appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business traveller from London

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates friendly and helpful staff - their service really made this hotel stand out for me above others
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Excellent Choice for a Hotel in Frankfurt.

Posted Aug 4, 2010
Good Service, very clean and excellent price and location.
3 out of 5
by Bob from Warickshire, UK

Would not return in the summer.

Posted Jul 16, 2010
Hotel is a little tired looking. There was no air-con in our room and fans are very limited in numbers. We did not manage to have one for our first night and it was very uncomfortable. When we managed to get a fan for the second night I had to take it apart and cean the blades to get it working effectively. Staff friendly and buffet breakfast was fine.