Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sparhawkfrom UK

Basic but comfortable.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quite basic - no air conditioning etc. but we were overall happy with our stay here. Comfortable beds, friendly staff and a short walk from the town centre. The main attraction for us was the massive public parking area at the side of the hotel. Great for trucks or buses and rarely busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by N.Lagendijkfrom Voorburg

Viel tegen

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hadden van een superior kamer meer verwacht, bijv, kofiie/thee, 2 stoelen bij een zitje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flemmingfrom Hobro

Absolut roligt sted, god kvalitet

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi købte 1 overnatning og 2 værelser ialt 899,- på nettet uden morgenmad, som vi tilkøbte. Stedet ligger perfekt til et stop imellem Frankrig og dk, tæt på motorvej. Byen har få men billige restauranter. Hoteller har gode store værelser, med godt bad, eneste minus er manglende aircondition. Rigtig god morgenmad og service, så en stor anbefaling herfra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel to relax in after a hard day.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Good business stop over hotel easy to find by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rvdzijdefrom Kranenburg

Goede lokatie voor zakelijke overnachting

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamers zijn een beetje gedateerd. Ze zijn echter wel goed schoon. De kwaliteit van het ontbijt is bijzonder goed, net als de vriendelijkheid van het in en uit check personeel aan de balie en de medewerkers van het ontbijt. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard Piszewskifrom France.

Service impeccable

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression. Qualité professionnelle du personnel très bonne. Qualité de la restauration très bonne également. très satisfaits des prestations de cet hôtel. Bravo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Parkerfrom Lansdale, PA, USA

A convenient place to stay in Emmen

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed in this hotel many times between 2004 and 2010. It continues to offer good service and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Toll

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gerne wieder