Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillegom

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Om 15:00 was de kamer nog niet schoongemaakt. Het matras zag er niet uit, terug naar de receptie en na veel aandringen een andere kamer gekregen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Etten-Leur

Goed hotel om b.v.de omgeving te verkennen

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Zoals hierboven reeds vermeld : goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding
Location: De locatie hadden wij liever in het centrum, maar dit is een persoonlijke voorkeur
We hadden de kamer voor 1 nacht geboekt om div. plaatsen in Drenthe te bezoeken en hadden bovendien nog een voucher om 1 uur te bowlen en ook dat is goed bevallen. Verder was het ontbijt sober en diner goed. Kamer was aan kleine kant maar goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding. Personeel en reinheid: in orde !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Posted May 19, 2015
Smalle bedden Enigszins gedateerde kamer Wel goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding Goed bereikbaar, direct aan de A28
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Glasgow

Covenient for motorway but a little disappointing

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Adjacent to the A28 motorway it was convenience for a late-night arrival which drove my choice. The hotel shows signs of wear and my room was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was simply 'OK' rather than 'good'. On the positive side, excellent service and a good atmosphere in the restaurant with an eclectic mix of locals and travellers. Great free wifi throughout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PIERRE-YVES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad designed old hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
If you want to stay in a bad designed, old motel, this is it! Nothing to say about the regular rooms that is positive. Because they are near the main hospital, they have one room for handicapped people. It was not booked, so we were allowed to move to that room. This saved our four day stay there. it's the ONLY room I would stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans Dijks from Alphen aan den Rijn

Motel gelenheid uit ca 1980

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Plezierige ontvangst en vervolg hierop in ontbijtgelegenheid. Kamers aan kleine kant vanwege motelopzet! Toch ruim voldoende beoordeeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great for what we needed

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
A group of stayed here for the Dutch TT race in Assen and were too slow to book anything closer to the circuit, but this turned out to be great. The rooms are pretty basic, but really clean! Staff are friendly, and the food is good. A huge bonus to motorcycle riders - during our stay they accommodated all the motorcycles in a locked function room, so they were kept dry and safe overnight! Will definitely be coming back for next years race and staying here!