Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

gutes Hotel in Straßenbahnnähe

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Schwimmbad, Sauna
Cons: Frühstück zu teuer
Vorzüge: Schwimmbad und Sauna, gute Öffnungszeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennethfrom London

Comfort Break

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to drive to, and comfortable for relaxing in - spacious rooms with excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Andresebfrom Berlin

Virkelig godt!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Når først man har fundet ud af orienteringen på hotellet er det let at komme til både spa og by. I gå afstand til både banegård og seværdigheder fin natur og Elben. Hvis man ikke vil gå er der tram bane. Morgenmaden på hotellet er helt uovertruffen og restauranten er super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Kurzurlaub

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Die Doppelbetten könnten ein wenig breiter sein.
Location: Die Stadtnähe war sehr hilfreich. Dadurch eine gute Verkehrsanbindung. Jeder Zeit wieder.
Ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe aller Sehenswürdigkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St.-Kat.-Waver

Goeie uitvalsbasis voor de Altstadt en Neue Stadt

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: De ruime kamer.
Cons: Prijzen aanduiden inclusief ontbijt. Want eigenlijk komt er € 18 per persoon bij.
Mooie en ruime kamers. Uitstekend ontbijtbuffet. De tram ligt op loopafstand, al is de weg naar de halte niet echt gezellig. Tickets voor tram en bus kun je aanschaffen in het hotel. Pluspunt is zeker dat je de auto gratis en veilig kunt parkeren. We huurden voor een dag fietsen van het hotel en beleefden een supermooie dag langs de oevers van de Elbe. De fietsen waren tiptop in orde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in der Neustadt

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Unser Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Sehr Positiv aufgefallen ist uns der Check out um 15:00Uhr am Sonntag und das sehr gute Frühstück bis 13:00Uhr.
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Sehr Positiv aufgefallen ist uns der Check out um 15:00Uhr am Sonntag und das sehr gute Frühstück bis 13:00Uhr. Fazit = jeder Zeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel located a little out of the center of

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality and cleanliness of the hotel were excellent. The staff very helpful. The hotel had a nice pool and sauna. The location was about a 12 euro cab ride from the main train station. The hotel was a 10 minute walk from the tram stop which is then about a 10 minute ride into the center of town were all the tourist sites are. Still this was a great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelleyfrom Indianapolis, Indiana

Not a great location but great hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Good staff. Very clean and nice hotel. Location wasn't great but we managed to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina+ Robby

Schönes Hotel in der Dresdner Altstadt

Posted May 23, 2014
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, Parkplätze waren inklusive, genauso wie die Benutzung des Wellnessbereiches bis 22:00 Uhr. Das Essen im Restaurant war sehr lecker, ausreichend und nicht überteuert. Im Großen und Ganzen ein angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem Hotel, welches wir guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen können.