Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung und Lage
Cons: Es ist ärgerlich, dass alle Zusatzleistungen extrem viel Geld kosten. Nicht einmal WLAN ist kostenlos. Parkplatz mit 25,00 Euro pro Tag viel zu teuer.
Location: Einen besseren Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen gibt es nicht. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Empfang war sehr freundlich, Zimmer sehr sauber und schön. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Dresden perfekt geeignet. Ärgerlich ist nur, dass Zusatzleistungen wie Frühstück, WLAN, Parkplatz, usw... nur gegen sehr teure Aufpreise zu haben sind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berlin

Palast im Stadtzentrum

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Leider nur für eine Nacht aber Zimmer und SPA konnten wir voll ausnutzen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ホテル滞在もドレスデン観光!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: 建物や部屋の雰囲気
Location: ツヴィンガー宮殿やゼンパーオーパーは徒歩すぐ、旧市街の観光地を簡単に歩いて回れてとても便利でした。
ホテルそのものが歴史的建造物のようでとても素敵で天井もとても高く、優雅な気分で滞在そのものでドレスデンらしさを十分に味わえました。観光にもちょっと歩けば良くとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom harrogate Uk

Excellent hotel all our needs completely met

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent service great room & very good food & friendly staff
Cons: Tea & coffee facilities in the room
Location: Excellent location in dresden.perfectly suitable position for the old town & Christmas markets.
Excellent perfect for visiting all tourist sites, the old town, new town & all the fabulous Christmas markets. These are the best we have been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

During the Christmas holiday season

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: This time it took me 20 minutes waiting at the gate for a taxi, which isn't really the hotel's fault but maybe more doormen would have helped.
Location: All major Christmas markets in Dresden are all within 5-min walking distance
The service has noticeably gone a little "rushed" than normal as the hotel is operating at its full capacity. Nevertheless all staff has maintained the highest quality of service and are always able to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury in the heart of old town

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great service, location and room! Next to the main christmas markt in Dresden. Can't ask for more. Only miss was the stay being only for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Traumhaftes Hotel mit super Service

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Saubere und sehr komfortable Zimmer. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und hatten eine tolle Zeit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schermbeck

Ein nobler Klassiker mit Atmosphäre

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung, Service, Atmosphäre, Architektur
Cons: nein
Location: Im Zentrum, alles Wichtige in unmittelbarer Nähe
Drei traumhafte Tage in Dresden. In erster Linie wegen der guten Unterbringung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Excellent in every way

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The staff made this hotel perfect. The indoor/outdoor ice skating venue made for a perfect winter-Christmas feeling. The entire place was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel im Herzen von Dresden

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Wir haben 2 Nächte im Hotel Kempinski Taschenbergpalais übernachtet, da wir beruflich dort zu tun hatten. Es war eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre und ein hervorragender Service. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Frauenkirche, der Zwinger oder die Semperoper liegen direkt vor der Türe. Wir kommen gerne wieder.