Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent i alle henseender.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: se ovenfor
Cons: nej
Altid en super god oplevelse: topkvalitet mht. renlighed, service, modtagelse, mad (findes der nogen bedre morgenbuffet på et hotel?) og faciliteter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhaft

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Es war das erste Mal, dass wir ein Hotel in dieser Preisklasse gebucht haben. Schon der Eingangsbereich hat einen erstklassigen Eindruck gemacht, genauso wie das Personal. Als wir dann unser Zimmer betreten haben, waren wir hin und weg. Es war alles top ausgestattet, wir hatten Blick auf die Frauenkirche und es fehlte an nichts. Vom Hotel aus lässt sich eigentlich alles gut zu Fuß erreichen... Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants etc. Das Frühstück war auch super lecker und hat keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ich würde immer wieder dort übernachten!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage direkt an der Frauenkirche

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: Leider hatte uns die Putzfrau vergessen ,sie hat zwar einmal geklopft und wollte rein ,wir hatten um 20 min. gebeten aber Abends war nix gemacht.
Ein super Wochende in Dresden .Man kann von dort aus alles schöne in Dresdens Innenstadt leicht zu Fuss erreichen.Superlage echt.Wir haben die Frauenkirche angeschaut und den Zwinger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

komfortables Hotel in der Toplage von Dresden

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Unser Aufenthalt in Dresden war einfach wunderbar. Wir müssen auf jeden Fall nochmal wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset, UK

Excellent hotel in centre of old Dresden

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Internet connection. Not a big problem for us but for a person in need of more extensive use of the internet it might have proven a problem.
Location: The hotel is in the heart of the old city and only a short walk from the Zwinger, the Albertinum, the Semper Opera and the Bruelsche Terrasse.
We loved the hotel in every way. Beautiful room with view of Neumarkt and a glimpse of the Frauenkirche only a few short steps away. The hotel staff were always helpful and charming. Breakfasts, whether in the dining room or taken in our room were tasty and served with taste and grace. We will certainly return to this welcoming place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Greaty hotel, very central.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: Reduce price of breakfast.
Location: Very central. Lots to see in Dresden, many baroque sites etc.
Lovely, modern hotel. Very nice. Only downside is breakfast which is very expensive at 22 EUR. Better off going to local cafe of which there are many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siegfriedfrom Neu-Anspach (Hochtaunus)

Steigenberger Hotel de Saxe - Traumhaft

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer sowie des ganzen Hotels war vorbildlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet läßt absolut keine Wünsche offen. Die Hotelausstattung war gehoben/exklusiv. Die Lage des Hotels kann man nur als optimal bezeichnen. In einigen Gehminuten ist man an der Frauenkirche, Semperoper, Zwinger und bei weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten. Man kann dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

快適ですが、欧米人向け?!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
利便性が良く、よく2回目の滞在です。部屋はダブルベットシングルユースということもありますが、スーツケース置場があるので、空間がとても広く、1人では持て余してしまうくらいです。ただ、トイレの座面の高さ、拡大鏡の設置位置、バスタブの淵の高さ、バスタオルの置いてある棚の高さ・・・すべてが高く、欧米人向けに設計された部屋だと思いました。朝食は高いなりに豪華で大満足でしたが、夕食がいまひとつでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com