Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Great Britian

Very nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Welcoming chocolates, TV in everyroom.
Cons: Earlier check-in time.
Location: There are many restaurants, in the heart of the city.
Welcoming and accommodating also free wifi. The staff are friendly people. Ohhhhhh My God its amazing. Location within a minuets walking distance to the old square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal all around.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Ideal location to see the sites in Dreaden. Exceptional service. Wonderful view from our window of the Church of our Lady. Excellent wifi connections. We opted out of the breakfast but I'm sure it is good. Restaurants and sites within easy walking distance. I would recommend to anyone who wants a luxury stay in Dresden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel at a perfect location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Great hotel for a getaway weekend! The hotel is right at the famous Frauenkirche in the city centre of Dresden. Just 21 rooms, a small wellness area with jacuzzi and sauna, great room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from london

Excellent small hotel in City centre

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Very helpful staff,attractive & well furnished rooms. It has an excellent if pricey restaurant .
Cons: Nothing much !
Location: The historic buildings,the river,a wide variety of restaurants & caf├ęs & a modern shopping centre are all within a few minutes walk.
All the major places of interest in this beautiful, compact city are within easy walking distance of the Suitess. As the centre is largely pedestrianised it is in a relatively quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandra from Sydney

Beautiful

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi was absolutely terrible and barely worked at all.
Location: Great location, close to river and attractions.
Immaculate hotel room, spacious and clean. View was over a fenced off construction site though. The wifi barely worked which was frustrating and the laundry service was ridiculously expensive and a massive shock considering they did not inform us of any charges (no price list or anything). Paid almost as much for laundry as for the room itself. That was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahasin from Saudi Arabia

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the 2nd time for me in Suitess Hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic for walking lovers, it is in the historical area of Dresden and all what you need is around you in minutes walking distance, museums, nice shopping area, two cinemas nearby, around the hotel restaurants of all cuisines, including fast food and coffee. The hotel is excellent and the room was clean, the internet is available and free in all hotel rooms. The river is just a street away so you can go for cruise or take the sight seeing bus. Bottom line, the hotel is an excellent chance for lovely short vacation, we stayed 4 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent all round but we had some difficulty locating the hotel on arrival in the vicinity. Must be the German way doing things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by derwent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Yes.

Posted Aug 3, 2012
This hotel was amazing. The front desk staff were super friendly and spoke great English. When we went up to our room we felt spoiled. They had everything in the room. The only thing that was not very good was the wireless Internet access, very sloooooow. The Hermes amenities made up for that! Great location and a great sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colorado Pete

Awesome hotel, fantastic location

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable, spotless, and well equipped. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was in a quiet corner of the oldest and best part of Dresden -- perfect location! The staff was very friendly and spoke English very well. We didn't try the restaurant or any other facilities. If we ever return to Dresden, we wouldn't stay anywhere else.