Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyne & Wear UK

Excellent hotel !!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Parking and quiet during the night. Staff very friendly. Rooms immaculate.
Cons: Not a thing it's perfect.
Everything about this hotel is excellent. Staff, the room, parking facility, it's quiet , tea and coffee facility in room, would highly recommend it. Have used this hotel now for 6 years and not one problem EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonneville

Hotel confortable

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: l'acces facile
Cons: la qualite des draps qui sont un peu "usés"
hotel facile d'acces juste à la sortie de l'autoroute// Permet une pause avant de repartir le lendemain matin. personnel agréable et acceuillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lotharfrom 91466 Gerhardshofen, Deutschland

Service für Problemlösung

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Service war bestens.Die Hilfe des Personals war sehr, sehr gut ( Die Hilfe die mir entgegengebracht wurde lag nicht in Ihrem Aufgabenbereich). Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vandewallefrom Lille

Mercure Valence sud

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel en périphérie de la ville. Un peu difficile à trouver en raison des nombreux carrefours aux alentours... Parfait pour y faire une étape sur la route des vacances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ponsfrom paris

pratique comme étape grace à l'emplacement

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien pour une nuit d'étape
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexfrom Somerset

Nice hotel but no breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Well positioned for motorway access,food and petrol
Location: good location hypermarket nearby,cheap fuel.A very handy overnight stop
Nice hotel,friendly staff.We were told at check in breakfast was from 7am - 11am at the weekends so went for breakfast at 9.40am to find the staff starting to clear away and no cooked breakfast available.The waitress was very apologetic but said they finished at 10am and we should not have been told 11am.When we checked out we showed the card which had the detail of meals times left in the room and they accepted it was a mistake, that the cards were generic and given to all the hotels in the group.We were not charged for the bread and jam,tea and coffee that we did have by way of compensation and felt they did try.However the cards should be amended and all staff should know times of the meals to give correct info to their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com