Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Had to change room once but staff was very helpful. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nygelfrom CHESHIRE

best business hotel in Valence

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed at em all...... This is the best in valence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEAN-RENEfrom Montpellier

Très bon WE au Novotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour de 2 nuits à l'Hôtel. très belle chambre spacieuse et calme. Cadre magnifique. on a apprécié de déjeuner dans le patio avec vue sur la rivière ainsi que la salle de sport + sauna. service impeccable et très accueillant. nous reviendrons certainement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

grande chambre confortable, carte room service var

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour, chambre spacieuse, wi fi ok, choix sur la carte du room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by redafrom PAris

Un bon Novotel !

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel agréable (sauf peut-être le veilleur de nuit...) mais un bonne impression dans l'ensemble. La personne qui s'occupe de ramener le petit dejeuner en chambre est très serviable et disponible. Etan un habitué des Novotels, je recommande celui la.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lerqfrom Southampton

Overall good - but restaurant service lacking

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was good, except for our dealings with the restaurant. We only wanted a small bite to eat, but were ushered to a table. We then waited 20 minutes for someone to take an order (drinks or food), so gave up and ordered room service. Could have been an off night / not enough staff etc, but slightly tarnished an overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre mais restauration à revoir

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
De belles prestations concernant la chambre et l'hôtel.Le point noir se situe au restaurant avec une qualité de viande qui n'était pas au rendez vous, pas de respect des cuissons souhaitées, sauce maison ??? Et prix excessif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ninis81from Lavaur

Proche de l'autoroute mais calme !

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons fait une halte sur notre trajet au Novotel de Valence. Très pratique car proche de l'autoroute. Agréablement surpris par le calme dans l’hôtel. Petit déjeuné copieux et bon. Belle salle de restauration avec vu sur la végétation. Très bonne literie pour le lit 2 places. Par contre la literie pour les enfants dormant dans la chambre (canapé lit) est moyenne.