Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville ON

A one night stay in Drummondville

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Easy access to rte. 20 and all facilities on-site
Cons: nothing
A half-way stop between Fredericton and home. Great spot, easy on and off Rte. 20. Wonderful food at on-site restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. The bar/restaurant had great selections and huge portions. Had a nice relaxing evening. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location in downtown Drummondville

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean and great location.
Location: Shopping center. Very nice location in downtown Drummondville and also right beside Highway 20.
The hotel is very nice and clean. Room is very spacious and comfortable. Bathroom is a little small but very clean. I really enjoyed my stay at the Best Western.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hfx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice hotel, well appointed only reason not 5 stars is small old elevator . No entrance from the secure guest parking. Would recommend this hotel to travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Personnel accueillant, lit très confortable. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I walked in the lobby, and there was a guest arguing with a staff member. Not the best greeting. Facility is dated, but room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

A Greedy Hotel.....

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The restaurant, it has a great (paying) breakfast.
Cons: a lot
Location: not much
Had to rush to Drummondville from Montreal to assist my mother who was taken to hospital. I decided that I needed to sleep in town, most hotels were booked because of a hockey tournament for kids. I finally called the Best Western: they had only 3 rooms left and they asked for 400$ for a room!!!! They were apologetic and told me that this was company policy as the hotel gets close to full booking. I went through Expedia and got the room at the regular price of 99$ + tax!!!!! Ditto, the day after, in exactly the same way!!! 2 very similar rooms, this time on Expedia, one for 400$ and one for 109$....Guess which one I chose.... Outside the hotel, it is marked 4-star. Excuse me, but I have been to many 4-star and 5-star hotel and know exactly what a 3-star looks like. That Best Western would struggle to remain a 3-star. I would defy them to show me a room, a suite, a grand suite in that hotel that justifies 400$... On the second night, we got a first floor room and we froze from the leaking patio door, when the temperature outside was -25degrees C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for son's QMJHL!! Excellent stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
All good! People & services friendly. Would recommend it to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Plusieurs fois a cet Hotel pour des Tournois de Hockey et les enfants apprécient beaucoup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com