Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Borden, ON

Nice staff and an excellent comfortable room

Posted Apr 17, 2014
I booked through expedia, so I got there, got my key within 2 minutes, went to my room and enjoyed the extremely comfortable bed and the speedy room service. Plus, the bathroom was very clean and there was a therapeutic tub which was a nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from albany, ny

Travel to Quebec

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We were traveling from upstate NY to Quebec City and it was a convinent stopover. Rooms were clean but little dated. Staff were friendly and location was right off the highway. Lots of shops and resturant nearby and good value for the price. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Quebec

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Cons: Needs a gym.
Location: Close to restaurants, mall, cinema, banks, liquor and grocery stores.
There were issues with a hockey team staying in hotel. Hotel staff arguing loudly in hallway at 1:00am in the morning with them.. Staff member seemed frustrated, but handled the situation unprofessionally by yelling and threatening to call police etc.... Woke us, and everyone else up on our floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent overnight

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best pillows ever. Comfortable hotel, excellent staff and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudie from New Brunswick

Oh my tired, aching back!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Location: Right off the highway, surrounded by restaurants and gas stations.
It is so nice to have a wonderful place to rest after a long day on the highway. My only complaint is the remote for the tv. Both coming and going the remote was really hard to operate ... Different buttons needed to turn on and off, having to press quite hard ... But all this being said, it is the place we always go to and will continue to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Massachusetts

Good place to stay when rest is needed.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: good enough for me. Put water conservation notices in more obvious locations
Location: Drummondville is a fabulous city.
Clean, peaceful, good service, comfortable amenities, good security, quick registration and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Black from Saint John NB

close to hwy 20.

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable. A fridge and microwave would have been an asset with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest...

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a make-over.
Location was good for us as we stopped on a road trip and the closeness to the 401 was very convenient. The pool and hot tub were fine, but this hotel is quite dreary and not consistent with other best westerns I have stayed in in the past. the elevator was scary and the room was dreary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Charlemagne

wasn't sur to have a window showing lobby in room

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
i liked the bed but was suprised to find a window showing a lobby in the room 204. More of that their was a party until 2 at night. So noise!!!! but i like best western next time i' ll ask where the room is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from Toronto

Summer Fun Schedule

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location just off the highway well appointed very comfortable/clean guest rooms great pool large enough for all guests to enjoy only disadvantage was having one elevator and the dining room was very expensive however there were several nearby eateries some within walking distance overall a good experience