Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination.

Posted May 18, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean. Hotel is on the older side. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint we had was the shower in the room. It was very confusing to figure out and other guests complained about this as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neeta from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Location: Close to Walmart. Find food and groceries by walking distance.
It is a small city so what do you expect. It is a budget hotel, so you do not expect much. Enough just to sleep. I regret that I paid too much, though. I went to the similar hotel (same cleaniness, comfort and condition) and I paid half of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

nice location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway

Posted May 12, 2014
Staff friendly, breakfast buffet very nice and full, room was accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill

real close tobeach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: close to center straight line
really good people watching out for guest, came out to tell me that where I tried to park would probably result in a ticket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Maverick

It's a place to sleep

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Definitely on the decline. It's a place to lay your head down and get some rest. Very utilitarian. Conditions vary. Seems to be intermittent use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kitty from Crown Point, IN

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an OK room. The top of the shower surround had not been cleaned in a very long time! Gross. The breakfast was not at all what I expected, it was minimal at best. The front desk gals were super nice and so were the maids. It was convenient for our weekend though. The heater made a lot of noise until the last day!