Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom russia

Not too many hotels to choose from

Posted May 5, 2015
There is a brown haired lady that checks you in, not sure if it was a new employee or not but has no customer service, she never looks away from the computer screen, and seemed unsure how to work the system, although I worked at a hotel for several years and never seen someone struggle so hard. She was doing a lot of clicking as if she was playing a rpg games, but I think she didn't notice I had a clear view of her monitor and seen she was literally clicking on blank space...lol and after about a hundred clicks of acting like she was doing something she calls over for help...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Lumpy horrible bed.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Don't stay there. Beside a truck stop across the street from an adult bookstore. Crumbs breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckhannon, WV

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice facility. Friendly staff. Free breakfast was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The person at the check-in desk was very friendly and helpful.
We stayed 1 night. Got there at 8:00 pm and left early. Our stay was good for the short amount of time we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was as expected, breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo OH

Nice place for overnight

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We just needed a clean room for the night. They seem to be in the process of refurbishing the rooms. Our room had been painted fairly recently and the furniture was not old or worn. The breakfast was had the poorest selection of food I have experienced. Coffee and juice was ok but the room was cramped and they provided a narrow selection of pacwrapped danishes and donuts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carifrom streator

not happy

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hall needed to be painted.sheets were dirty. Brought clean ones but made us change the bed.walls in room were real dirty. Walls had holes in them .no protein at there beckfest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisfrom Muncie, Indiana

You get what you pat for

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Lumpy bed, noisy heater, thin towels, unreliable internet. But the price was cheap. Very good buffet nearby called Phylers. It is located in a busy truck stop area that adds to the ambient noise in the area.