Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was as expected, breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo OH

Nice place for overnight

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We just needed a clean room for the night. They seem to be in the process of refurbishing the rooms. Our room had been painted fairly recently and the furniture was not old or worn. The breakfast was had the poorest selection of food I have experienced. Coffee and juice was ok but the room was cramped and they provided a narrow selection of pacwrapped danishes and donuts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertfrom Columbus

Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were helpful in helping me find a Laundromat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Massachusetts

People were nice and friendly.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was going to meet my mother there for her 84 th birthday, both of us coming from out of state in opposite directions. My son decided last minute to come with me. We didn't arrive until 4:30 am and she was already in the room sleeping of course. Not a great neighborhood but easy on and off from highway. They took the towels but forgot to bring back three. We asked them not to change sheets or clean the room but my mother and son wanted a new towel, so they took the old ones. I usually use one for drying my hair after showering and another for body. They did loan an ironing board and iron so my son could press his shirt before dinner. the tiny board had no place to go where it wouldn't collapse. But we managed. Glad to have it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast was so limited I don't know why they bothered.
Fine for a place to sleep. It was clean and affordable, as the title says nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa.

Convenient to town of Brookville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean but needs some updates (furniture:chair).Bathroom was clean and there were plenty of towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a smoking room and I do not smoke. I think they could have washed the sheets or sprayed the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Yearly US-Visitorfrom Helsinki

Very convenient place to rest

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean room. Very kind and helpful staff. Coffeemaker and soap in the room, got shampoo on request without any problems at the front desk. No other amenities. Good location. High points for a clean room and kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Brininger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com