Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from everything

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Staff was poor and charges for everything no internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silvia from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
1 out of 5
by Nitin from new delhi, India

terrible experience .. will never return back

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything from staff to infrastructure need replacement forget improvement
Location: location was decent , nothing to complain about.
As i have been a frequent visitor to Dubai and all of my travel is due to business this was the worst experience i have had in my life time, the receptionist was like a barking dog , very unfriendly and rude, I had booked a 2 bedroom suite and we were 3 guests, we were provided with just one room key as that was all they had per room and upon requesting another one we were told that there is someone at reception 24 hrs and they will take us to the room and open the door if required, there were no shower curtains, tissues, glasses, cutlery and the best of all safety box was movable anyone could pick it up and take it away without any hurdle, forget complimentary water are coffee maker or tea bags. This one is hilarious so we called the housekeeping for a box of tissues and to our surprise we were asked why do we need them, there were 4 small arabic style tea glasses ( shot glasses) and when we requested for 4 proper glasses we were provided with 2 again telling us that that was all they had, breakfast was at its worst with all stale food and no variety at all. In short stay is not recommended at all, please book anything else but this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The apartment I stayed in needed a good clean, and some tlc.
Location: Wasn't much around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Overall it was good. It's cheap that's why you only get what you paid for. It's good value for it comes with breakfast. The appliances are not so great but still in working condition. It might also help it the staff can communicate in English. It's near the airport and public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lil Sis from London

Nice hotel, close to downtown and all amenities

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Proximity to town centre
Cons: Slightly sloppy cleaning, I didn't look too closely at the rims of sinks, etc to avoid scaring myself.
Location: Not that many things (immediately opposite a mosque) but it is a short cab ride away from the Gold souk, Dubai Mall and Town Centre
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, although it was for 3 days only. The staff was very helpful in terms of local directions and tourist activities, etc. However there were a few undiscovered treats that would have benefited from a 5min tour or debrief from staff on arrival. For instance, if there was a hotel gym or pool or even that there was the mini bar within the suite was left to my imagination. I didn't miss it because I wasn't interested but it would have given one that extra nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by don from Dubai

I will not be back

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The king bed was just two beds pushed together with the split right down the middle . The kitchen was not very clean or well equipped . There was black mold on the tile in the bathrooms .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't find the hotel as described by pictures

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: change the reception and the receptionests and needs regular maintenace.
Location: away from town..
First of all the receptionest was rude with us.. we were tired and kept waiting for one hour, bad uncleaned ACs.. bad swimming pool.. its like 2 stars motel.. Internet 120 EUDs per day.. the reception is only a desk... I don't recommond it only for desperated.