Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Almost perfect!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very spacious apartment with 2 large bedrooms, large kitchen, living area with separate dining and 3 bathrooms, convenient location, 24hr supermarket just behind apartments. Staff all very friendly and helpful. The apartments were VERY spacious! A real bonus to have all that space whilst on holiday! WIFI was only real let down, limited usage didn't last long at all! Pool could have been open till longer in the evening as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice space

Posted Apr 27, 2015
All good. Except that is a bit far from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Convenient location, spacious rooms, comfy beds

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The apartment was spacious, well laid out and with a well equipt kitchen.
Cons: For tea / coffee drinkers, bring your own mugs as the cups are tiny!
Location: Mall of the Emirates is 10 mins away and handy location for most things
Stayed here for work for a week with colleagues and the apartment was serviceable for our needs. Plenty of bathrooms which helped with sharing our space and the living and dining areas were useful for eating and working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hertfordshire

Very close to Sharag DG station in the Green line

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It is about 5 minutes walk from the metro station. The Green line from the airport . The house keeping staff are so efficient and effective. Although when we arrived the wifi was limited to 250 mb when I complained I was given unlimited access by the receptionist. My son was so glad that he wanted to stay back in Dubai. The hotel is so comfortable and the staff are all friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KSA

over all nice hotel .

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: clean , large room . friendly staff .
Cons: bigger TV , Better facilities in the bathrooms .
Location: good location /
the hotel is clean . TV is small . there was difficulty with internet , only one of us could use wifi .it is close to grocery . Friendly staff /
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Ein sauberere Kompromiss mit Einschränkungen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Zimmer war sauber und wurde täglich gereinigt. Die Einrichtung ist etwas altbacken jedoch alles vorhanden was man braucht sogar eine Waschmaschine und Bügeleisen im Zimmer. Das Bett wirklich angenehm zum Wohlfühlen. Das Reinigungspersonal ist sehr freundlich. Das Hotelpersonal war ok. Wlan kostete extra. Die Lage des Hotels war jedoch mangelhaft. Die lauten Strassengeräusche haben nicht so sehr gestört, jedoch das hohe laut frequente Tönen der Klimaanlage vom Nachbarhaus. Der Swimmingpool auf dem Dach ist klein aber schön mit sehr gemütlichen Liegen. Man ist schnell an der Metro und braucht insgesamt 40 Minuten zum Strand Jumeriah. Das Hotelpersonal versuchte uns zu sehr teuren kostenpflichtigen Stränden zu schicken und meinte dass die anderen geschlossen hätten was nicht stimmte. Es gab einige bewusste Fehlinfos um uns teure private Taxisfahrten anzudrehen. Also Infos besser woanders einholen. Trotzdem haben wir uns wohlgefühlt, würde aber beim nächsten Besuch ein anderes Hotel ausprobieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So Good!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Amenities, Staff, Room, Location
Cons: More sun beds on the roof
Wow! Beyond impressed by this place! The apartment was huge and had plenty of space for just me. Staff goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The pool on the roof is great (though it could use some extra beds as it got busy up there). The fitness center is solid and well maintained. Parking garage in the basement is accessible by elevator from your floor, so you can from your room straight to your car! Stars across the board. 1 drawback is the location in regards to it being well-known by taxi drivers and people in Dubai. If you direct someone to Al Barsha Hotel Apartments, they likely won't know where you are talking about because it's not well-known. It's also not in the middle of the action like Downtown or the Marina is. But it's worth the stay in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, ON

Nice apartment hotel near almost everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is very close to restaurants, grocery stores, subway.We never had a problem to get a taxi. Short walk to the Mall of Emirates . We also kept our luggages at Hotel's storage after checking out from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super tolles Hotel in der Nähe der super Mall...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ein toller Urlaub! Unglaubliches Hotel mit einem super Service, Mega zuvorkommend
4 out of 5
by fabrice odefreyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Poor views, Uninspiring
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Faultless;