Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ps , Jr

Luxurious

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Really I would like to spend more and more time in Albustan Rotana Dubai. everything is nice and comfortable. The staff are so kind and respective. Sometimes I felt myself as a prince while walking indoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pretty good overall, pool not very big, had to wait around 90 min for our reserved booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Excelant hotel and closed to many place.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is nice and near to malls and deira , and it have very good decoration in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

The Staff are the key to success at Al Bustan

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Al Bustan give you the personal touch, quality care and with excellent value for money. There is nothing better than a hotel where you can feel at ease and relax in an atmosphere that is friendly and doesn't suffer an atmosphere of pretentiousness. The pool staff and club room waiters are the most top notch members of the team in my opinion and should be given credit by the management for exceeding expectations in customer care.
5 out of 5
by Alain Cottetfrom Switzerland

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, swimming pool
Cons: Nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Malmo

Value for money

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Prachtig hotel, geweldig ontbijt, zeer vriendelijk personeel. De kamer en het uitzicht niet echt 5 sterren waard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is lovely and so is staff. The only disappointment is that you would not provide us your airport shuttle service since we booked reservations on Hotel.com. That should be removed from your "services provided" .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by japhetfrom Texas

Best hotel in Dubai.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Al Bustan Rotana is one of the best hotels in Duba, it's always a pleasure to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pavanfrom wentzville,mo

Can't ask for anything better

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Can't ask for any better. Service at its best. All the hotel staff treat you as a guest rather than a customer. The experience was great from begin to end . Amazing hotel staff and restaurant staff they check to see that they met the expectations which kind of makes you feel special. The rooms are comfortable and will definitely recommend if you want to stay close to the airport and for best service you want to experience in Dubai.