Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to airport.
I have stayed here a lot on my way home to Australia and to England. I have no complaints. The Blue Elephant restaurant has the best Thai green curry I have ever tasted. Rooms, service and facilities are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

A Good Hotel for Business Layover

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel is well situated near the airport. Good restaurant selection and very comfortable rooms. Well worth the stay and good business hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This was the worse check-in experience I had ever in all my trips. I had to wait for almost 20 mins to do the check-in & this is because all the 3 staff on the check-in desk dealing with the same customer!!! It's impossible to spend 20 mins with the same customer? Where is the management?? And the Internet even the pain in room was very weak. I guess it's Muslim country and 5 star hotel it suppose to be, the staff keep knocking the door & even when hearing my voice they open the door to enter? I really don't know what made it 5 stars. I found the guys on the front door very friendly I guess they were the only reason I smiled during my stay there & the room was comfortable, but it's 1 night hotel. The price for one night is costly compared to the poor service I get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Staff are helpful. They are willing to direct us to the attractions.But no toothbrush in the room, need to contact them for replenishment. Overall: good for this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Truly excellent business hotel in Dubai

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The staff make the difference for me and at the Al Bustan they truly excell. Isaac on the concierge desk is just fantastic
Cons: The poiol area is a little bland
Location: Love the location, its close to the airport, but you never hear a plane and there are loads of great restaurants close by.
The quality of the service you receive from the entire team at the Al Bustan is just exceptional and it realy does make it feel like home from home. The restaurants are great, I particuarly like the Blue Elephant Thai restaurant. I must stay at this hotel 15+ times a year and not once have i had a negative experience with the staff, rooms, food, service or prices. I really do rate this hotel very highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Old lady still very attractive

Posted Jun 6, 2015
If you arrive late and depart early from dubai, dont look further for 5* service, bed and breakfast. If you are in dubai for leisure you may want to spend the saved money on more lavish places with fabulous pools or beach. I have been at Al Bustan several times over 15 years and the value for money is the best in Dubai. 5 minutes from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Posted May 31, 2015
The stay was fine but I object to US $ 25 for 24 hours' wifi ... seriously?!?!?!?! I will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ps , Jr

Luxurious

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Really I would like to spend more and more time in Albustan Rotana Dubai. everything is nice and comfortable. The staff are so kind and respective. Sometimes I felt myself as a prince while walking indoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pretty good overall, pool not very big, had to wait around 90 min for our reserved booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Excelant hotel and closed to many place.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is nice and near to malls and deira , and it have very good decoration in hotel.