Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hassan

Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very nice services around the clock. Clean rooms full of facility , all what you need in close proximity.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Hassan, Thank you for your review we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Stefan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from London

Posted Jan 23, 2014
This is a very convenient hotel located within the same complex as relations that we were visiting.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear John, Thank you for your review, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Stefan
3 out of 5
by Gracie from New York, NY

Good location, but one MAJOR design flaw.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Build walls to enclose Bathroom!
Location: Short walk to restaurants, mall and the beautiful Burj Khalifa.
This hotel is excellent except for one MAJOR flaw: The BATHROOM is not separate from the sleeping area. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, but the lack of a wall that would provide a private bathroom is very unfortunate. My husband and I couldn't believe that they designed a nice hotel like this. The bathtub and sink are right in the room. You step out of the shower right into the room; no changing room. The toilet is enclosed, but is far from being private. We couldn't invite our son and his wife, who live in Dubai,up to our room because of this. If we had been travelling with teenage children it would have been impossible to stay here. I can't emphasize enough how strange this design is. It is so unfortunate, but because of this we cannot recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Dubai Mall and surrounding sights.
Cons: Not keen on the bath situated in full view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Costa from Melbourne

Bad start...but good finish....

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Location/facilities
Cons: More deck chairs arpund the pool area
Location: Everything
Venue was great...location impecable, staff friendly hoever my first couple of days did not go smoothly. Could not get poolm access as there were only 14 chairs and 300 guests...music came on at 2am that woke us up us after a 14 hr flight and some in-house dining was not what we expected from a highly reputable hotel however....management did acknowledge the issues and went out of their way to correct some wrongs which i was greatful and impressed with. Therefore would be glad to stay again and recommend Al Manzil as things can go wrong anywahere but the fact that management corrected everything and actually re-imbursed my my first night as compensation shows that at least here you WILL be look after and treated correctly. Rooms, service and facilities as well as location were spot on!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from Riyadh

Good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Good location Good rooms Free wi fi Nice staff Free car to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamed from boston, ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013