Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin strand,och pool.Båda med toppservice.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Det mesta.Men outstanding var personalen,och servicen.
Location: Vattenpark nära,strandpromenad,shoppingcenter på hotellområdet,åka kanalbåt,samt 44 olika barer och restauranger att välja bland.
Fantastiskt vänlig och serviceminded personal!!!! Familjärt och hemtrevligt. Fiskrestaurangen i Burj,en upplevelse!Dyrt ja,men värt det. Testa också deras bar. Trevligt med kanalbåtarna,som tar dig gratis runt hotellområdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW Australia

Best I've stayed in

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Friendliest most helpful staff, best amenities, magnificent hotel couldn't fault this place, no need to leave hotel grounds, we'll be back here,for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Amazing!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cannot fault even one aspect of my stay, will forever book al qasr for future visits to dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Best holiday ever

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for my 30th birthday. We were amazed at the pure luxury throughout the hotel and the quality of the service too. Staff were extremely friendly and couldn't be anymore helpful. The variation in restaurants was very impressive and all food sampled was to the highest quality. We would recommend this hotel to anybody and would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

非常に素晴らしい!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
部屋、プール、ビーチ、食事すべてがしっかり管理されている。特にカップルにオススメ。 ただし、移動はレンタカー中心でないと厳しいかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

Out of this world!,

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The lovely rooms and the spotless service.
Cons: Check-in could be a bit more personal, it was quite busy at the lobby when we arrived. The pool areas could be a bit more spaced out as well.
Location: Great Jumeirah location, hard to beat.
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Luxury at its best, with amazing service and spotless rooms. Feel like a King (or Queen) while you stay 'At the Palace'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

top end 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: most things
Cons: If you want to visit the pool area it is a bit of an inconvenience, minor really
Location: great location.
probably one of the best hotels in the area, great location, facilities and service, can't say much more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 두바이from 서울

베리굿!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
다시 두바이를 간다면 무조건 이호텔에서 스테이 할거다. 뭐 하나 빠짐없이 최고의 호텔이었음!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com