Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from North Wales

Excellent hotel with safe beach and pool.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
This hotel never disappoints. With the premium leisure facility, the service is exceptional. The rooms are spacious and clean. Excellent facilities and the exceptional service continues at the beach and pool, which are supervised continually by lifeguards. The abras to the restaurants and souk add an extradimension, all adding to the Arabic ambience. Highly recommended for leisure or business, can't wait to return,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from London

Excellent service and facilities

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: The service
Cons: Make the king sized bed a full bed and not two pushed together
Location: Hotel is on the beach, not far from the Malls and the airport
Can not wait to go back! The service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a treat

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Thank you to the staff at Al Qasa for making our weeks holiday such a treat. I don't think the hotel website does it justice. Even though the hotel is large it feels very personable. The staff are attentive and the hotel runs incredibly smoothly. Little extras like complimentary ice lollies and a waiter button on your sun lounger all add to the magic that Al Qasa offers for a high end family rest x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from saddleworth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garry Hall from Australia

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel & service, expensive but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Naz from london, UK

Paradise

Posted Jan 1, 2014
It was beautiful I stayed with my family and we will definitely going back ! My only complaint is that the wifi was terrible so difficult to advertise our excellent stay online ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel just next to a beautiful beach

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Very good service, lovely room.
Cons: Put a thicker mattress protector to cover the ridge when converting twin bed to double.
Location: Very near the beach, not so near the town, so make sure you want a beach holiday. Taxi prices are reasonable, but they try and give you private taxis
Best for couples, too quiet for families (at least in November).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carrie from scotland

A-MA-ZING!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The customer service is amazing, so many staff but not intrusive. Brilliant that all the doormen knew how to collapse our buggy to put in taxi - thing
The upgrade to an executive room was worth every penny. This is a great hotel, fantastic pool, gorgeous beach, fab kid's club but the extras you get with an executive room just make this luxury hotel heavenly. The airport pick up is great after a long flight, they even had a car seat fitted for my daughter. No faffing about at check in. Lovely breakfast (esp down by pool), great afternoon tea and the happy hour was an excellent bonus - cocktails and canap├ęs for adults and pasta, etc for kids to have an early tea. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Australia

Dubai a magic city

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The room size is brilliant and the view of the sea and burj is a must
Cons: Sensible food prices. A breakfast buffet at $50 a head is too expensive
Location: The Emirates Mall is very good, the Dubai Mall even bigger and you must do he trip up to the 124th level to see Dubai. Costs about $45 AU but worth it
Dubai was a wonderful final destination for our 6 week holiday. We stayed for 3 nights but would recommend people stay for at least 5 nights. The facilities at Al Qsar are outstanding, the pool brilliant and the sea close by. The big downside of the resort was the sky high prices of food and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything about the hotel was exceptional

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Every thing about the resort is unbelievable. The staff Nd management see no detail as to small to rectify or improve on
Cons: The price of the meals were a little high, even by Australian capital city standards.
Location: Visit to the malls, both Emirates and the Dubai. The Largest man made structure I the world, both Wster Parks.
Sensational so much so that we intend to return early in 2014 as we felt that the time was insufficient to do the resort complex justice. A great time was had by all