Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Very nice hotel great location beach and walk JBR

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great hotel except for issues with hair in drink and only that drink refunded what a miss on client satisfaction needs work . Very Clean and close to beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was such a wonderful days staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, everything was perfect.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Staff were all friendly, breakfast was nutritious alongside with it having variety. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I got the best sea view. Very nice staff. Deserve to be a 5 stars hotel Great location at dubai marina Really recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick - England

unusual happenings at Ramadan

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The staff were absolutely fantastic in every respect and couldn't do enough to please and help their guests
Cons: Obviously a private beach.
Location: Excellent location but restrictions - as stated above - do apply.
One must always respect another's religion but things will always be different at Ramadan. Only one restaurant was open and food and drinks were not available until after 8.0pm. - a great pity that Expedia did not think to inform guests that this would be the case ! The holiday was, as always, enjoyable - but these restrictions were unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Amazing service, excellent location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The service was absolutely incredible. Could not fault the friendly staff. Hotel very well maintained and a great location with a sunny pool! Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Definite 5 star experience - room excellent - both comfort and cleanliness. Hotel itself spotless Pool facilities good Only issue is that smoking is still allowed in public places / bars - it was like a trip back to the school bike sheds when entering the bar on the second floor. Definite no go for non-smokers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Rooms beautiful with beautiful exquisite sea view

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Amazing spectacular would definitely go back there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emz from london

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It is a lovely hotel! It's situated toward the end of the walk. There are ample resturants and facilities around. I arrived to the hotel at about 9am and was given my room on the 10th. I was given a room on the 22nd floor with beautiful sea views. The hotel staff are very friendly rooms are spacious and full equipped. I'd definitely recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by val from united kingdom

Fabulous

Posted Jun 26, 2014