Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Definitely a 5 star.

Posted May 29, 2015
Great from start to finish. No complaints. Brilliant staff, facilities. Undoubtedly a 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Amwaj Rotana

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: It provides an excellent service and is very easy to relax in. All rooms have a balcony with sea view.
Location: It is very near to the beach, the Marina and the tram and taxi service is great making it easy to get around. Jumeriah beach has a number of shops.
My second stay at the Hotel and it remains an excellent place to stay -relaxing with a staff team who are friendly, helpful and polite at all times. The pool is great and the beach minutes away. I used the Club Lounge this time and the service there was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow Russia

I am planing to return in this hotel in August!

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Stay the best!
Location: amazing!!!!
My name is Liliya , I stood in this hotel with my boyfriend from 8th of May (3 nights), I want to tell , that it was excellent and amazing time , so pleasure place, so hospitality staff, so omfortable room!!!!! Thank you for all who take part in this service for people!!! You the best command! I will back here ASAP! Liliya (1211 room)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Fabulous

Posted May 11, 2015
Second time in 7 months and still as good the staff remembered us and were all very friendly and helpful but different to last time there seemed to be too many managers wandering about and checking things all the time which at times seemed to put the staff on edge and not as relaxed but we would still go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Meraviglioso hotel nella zona più bella di Dubai.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: La zona, la pulizia, la cortesia del personale sempre attento
Cons: In fase di prenotazione mi aspetterei che fosse lo stesso hotel a ricordarsi della camera che mi viene sempre assegnata e non io
Location: JBR è la vita di Dubai. Mare pulito, attrazioni e "struscio" serale con ristoranti internazionali per ogni gusto e tasca.
Torno tutte le volte all'Amwaj Rotana, ormai la mia casa a Dubai. E' un paradiso nella zona più bella e moderna di Dubai. Una città nella città. Da poco tempo, con il completamento della spiaggia pubblica, l'hotel fornisce un set completo di attrezzatura per andare al mare, incluso il mini frigo con acqua gratuita. E' un gioiello e vale la spesa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel perfect for tourists

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location and courteous staff.
Cons: Irons were dreadful. A 5 star hotel shoudl have a steam iron
Location: beach, shops, restaurants, bars all less than a minute away
Hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful with everything particularly Gladys who was a superstar Ambassador for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bh

Amazing hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Must stay there all the facilities are amazing the view the food the pool the beach oh everything is perfect the room is so big and gas an amaaaazing Belmont the perfect place to stay at when visiting dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel di buon livello in ottima posizione, breakfast è ok, personale cordiale e disponibile. Alcuni particolari nella camera potrebbero essere migliorati e7o riparati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V good location - close to the Walk and Beach

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Close to the Walk - lots of restaurants and snack food Close to the beach - the hotel loans you a beach bag with umbrella and towels - although I wish the umbrellas were already up on the beach for you as there are no hotel sun beds Good selection of food for breakfast. Good bathroom products Hotel was nice and provided a small cake for my bf's bday although it arrived really late / as we needed to leave for the airport The concierge and day trips team are not that great - I waited for 30 mins for a day trip person to turn up to book tickets to somewhere, and after 30 mins I gave up waiting (rates are also more expensive than booking directly), and also the concierge sent us to the wrong hotel for a pre booked afternoon tea, in a cab so we incurred expense
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Great Location on the walk

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location.
Very good location on the Walk, just steps away from many restaurants, cafes and a good public beach. Hotel is basic, but not 5 stars in my opinion. Beds were very comfortable but the bathroom was very small and toileteries not a very good quality. It was nice to have a balcony. Bathrooms looked clean on the surface, but would benefit from a deep cleaning and disinfecting exercise as they had an unpleasant odor. The breakfast buffet was very good and room service food was good, but you would be better off by choosing from the multitude of dining options just outside the hotel. The complimentary shuttle twice a day to the Dubai mall was very convenient, but you need to reserve in advance as seats are limited. We had booked two rooms as a gold expedia member and were told that we were upgraded at check in. Both rooms were the same size as described on our booking, but our children's room had a full sea view, so I am not sure that the upgrade was done. We were delayed for more than 2 hours to check in to our room. The hotel did make it up and offered us a complimentary dinner which we declined, but accepted a late check out instead since we had a late flight.