Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Muy buen hotel y excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel de 5 estrellas con excelentes instalaciones de gym vapor sauna jaccucci privado. alberca y acceso privado a una de las mejores playas que existen. Esta dentro de la zona comercial The Walk excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from potenza

ottimo albergo

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: docce calde
Location: hotel a 2 passi dal mare, nella hall ci sono tutti i servizi per le visite turistiche a dubai con wi fi gratuito
ottimo albergo, pulizia ottima, bel personale, a 2 passi dal mare, bella struttura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Steiermark, Österreich

Sehr gutes und ruhiges Hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Der ausgezeichnete Service!
Cons: Naja nicht viel, würde ich aus meiner Erfahrung heraus sagen, dass Angebot an Deutschen Fernsehsendern könnte etwas besser sein.
Sehr schönes, gepflegtes Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Verkehrsanbindung. Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und ausgesprochen hilfsbereit. Beim Frühstück blieben keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great location, close to the beach, restaurants and a 10 pound journey to town centre on the taxi or 1 50 on the metro. Staff was lovely and hotel facilities great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto ben posizionato

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A parte il caldo del mese di giugno tutto molto bene. Ottimo il bagno turco e la iacuzzi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaanstad

Tophotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Prima ligging om hiervandaan de stad te bekijken.
Location: Aan de Walk. Overdag vrijwel uitgestorven, maar in de avond een gezellig gebied met vele restaurantjes.
Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Leuke restaurants met prima eten. Bar is gezellig maar wat aan de dure kant (alcoholische dranken) Zwembad is wat klein, maar dat wij er waren was het niet zo druk in het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very clean and excellent staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly atmosphere , helpful staff,
Had the Amazing experience of the tallest building in the world. Roads, trams and trains were spotless. Very friendly people and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Can't fault it

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Can't fault the hotel, facilities and staff. Fabulous week away and would be more than happy to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
After staying at the Amwaj Rotana for the duration of my holiday, it definitely exceeded expectations! The staff were friendly, pleasantly greeting us when we walked past and always offered to help us with anything we required, such as carrying the luggage and any queries regarding excursions and the local area. The hotel itself was very modern and clean with nice views of the beach from the balcony. The bed was extremely comfortable resulting in difficulty wanting to get out of bed! As we only had breakfast from the hotel each morning, there was lots of different things to choose from which were freshly cooked and also lots of juices too. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the beach and lots of shops and restaurants as well as the tram which can take you to the malls and marina! Over all we had a pleasant stay and would highly reccomend anyone to stay there on their holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Definitely a 5 star.

Posted May 29, 2015
Great from start to finish. No complaints. Brilliant staff, facilities. Undoubtedly a 5 star