Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was such a wonderful days staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, everything was perfect.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Staff were all friendly, breakfast was nutritious alongside with it having variety. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I got the best sea view. Very nice staff. Deserve to be a 5 stars hotel Great location at dubai marina Really recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick - England

unusual happenings at Ramadan

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The staff were absolutely fantastic in every respect and couldn't do enough to please and help their guests
Cons: Obviously a private beach.
Location: Excellent location but restrictions - as stated above - do apply.
One must always respect another's religion but things will always be different at Ramadan. Only one restaurant was open and food and drinks were not available until after 8.0pm. - a great pity that Expedia did not think to inform guests that this would be the case ! The holiday was, as always, enjoyable - but these restrictions were unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Amazing service, excellent location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The service was absolutely incredible. Could not fault the friendly staff. Hotel very well maintained and a great location with a sunny pool! Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Definite 5 star experience - room excellent - both comfort and cleanliness. Hotel itself spotless Pool facilities good Only issue is that smoking is still allowed in public places / bars - it was like a trip back to the school bike sheds when entering the bar on the second floor. Definite no go for non-smokers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Rooms beautiful with beautiful exquisite sea view

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Amazing spectacular would definitely go back there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emz from london

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It is a lovely hotel! It's situated toward the end of the walk. There are ample resturants and facilities around. I arrived to the hotel at about 9am and was given my room on the 10th. I was given a room on the 22nd floor with beautiful sea views. The hotel staff are very friendly rooms are spacious and full equipped. I'd definitely recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by val from united kingdom

Fabulous

Posted Jun 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dr

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY IN YOUR VACATION;

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Too close to JBR walk and the beach... Very active reception.....highly recommended ....