Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont Ferrand

hotel très accueillant, personnel parfait

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: propreté
Cons: horaires d'ouverture de la piscine
Location: supermarket jumeirah beach a proximité old souk à proximité
Très bon choix de l'hotel, personnel à l'ecoute, competent hotel très propre equipement adéquat mais horaire d'ouverture de la piscine trop restreint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glostrup, Danmark

Ligger lidt langt fra den nærmeste metro station

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Venligt personale og imødekommenhed - hurtig service
Cons: billigere internet kunne være en fordel for gæsterne og evt. udvide bade tiderne for poolen
Location: Den nærmeste strand ligger under 2 km - stranden kan varmt anbefales....det var en lækker strand
Fin hotel - vi var ikke tilfreds med vores værelse (studio), og da vi skulle være der i næsten 3 uger, så valgte vi og få opgraderet vores værelse til 1 værelses lejlighed - Ingen problemer i det trods fuld booking af værelserne. Vil ønske der var internet på fælles område (receptionen). Poolen var kun åben mellem kl. 10 til kl. 19. Motionrummet var ikke værd og skrive hjem om....alt i alt var det ok!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lasooriye83from Norge

Feedback

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er kommet nye eiere som ikke har noe særlig bra service. Har brukt arabian dreams ved tidligere anledninger og det har vært bra service og renhet på hotellet. I mai 2014 er det nye eiere som har tatt over stedet. ansatte på hotellet bor på hotellet når de ikk er på jobb, de bruker svømmebassenget på nattestid. roomservicen har masterkode til safene på rommet ( skremmende), de gir ikke ut mere enn 1 kort pr.rom ( tidligere kunne man få 2 kort). vi har brukt dette hotellet for siste gang. Aldri mer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohamed Musa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ajay Vermafrom Mumbai

Great Location & Good Service

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my family holiday trip & I got every thing out there except in house food. Although they have provided excellent kitchen if you can do self cooking while on holiday. This amenity is provided in all the appartment rooms. If anyone have budget contraint then it's excellent property to enjoy your holiday & stay in Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Et sted at sove

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt værelse med alt hvad man skal bruge, inc. køkken og vaskemaskine. Spisestederne i nærheden var der ikke noget at råbe hurra over. Minimarked nærtliggende. Lækkert med træningsrum og pool. Morgenmaden var elendig.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Yasmeenfrom KSA

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms had bad smell and bathrooms were not very clean. Overall the apartment was too expensive in comparison to the service and cleanliness
2 out of 5
by Aliyahfrom london

Bad hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The only thing nice about this hotel is the closeness to central dubai. The staff are horrible and the facilities doesn't even exist. Wifi is chargeable and the pool closes early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel n clean

Posted May 1, 2014
I enjoyed our stay it was very nice n would stay again , just wish they have menus n leaflets n maps to help get around , really nice hotel !