Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Superb location, view and staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room itself was just wow. I am literally speechless. Definitely exceeded my expectation.
Cons: Maybe a free access to the private beach in front of the hotel ( facing the palm island)
Location: very close to the mall of emirates ( reachable by cab), Literally in front of the Palm Jumeriah meaning close to Atlantis.
We booked in a 1 week stay in this hotel and upon arrival. My first impression was WOW!!!. The location, the staff and the room itself was well worth the price. The filipino staff was very helpful, always smiling and is always ready to offer assistance. One of my highlights was the honesty of one of the cleaners, I think his name was Khan. He found some cash from one of the trash bags that came from our suite. He knocked with a smile on his face and said you have thrown some cash with your receipts. I have never experienced this before abroad and his honesty and loyalty deserves some incentives to stay the least. Tip: Request a room from the 17th floor and higher. Try to ask for the room facing the Burj Al Arab or ask for the one facing the Palm Jumeira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kam from West Midlands, UK

Beautiful Holiday and Amazing Hotel!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. Wide variety and very tasty Breakfast Buffet. Stunning Views from the excellent hotel room.
Cons: More statutes and pictures within the lobby areas as it was a little plain just to brighten the place up a little more! Other than that it was great!
Location: The hotel was in Dubai Media City overlooking the skyline, sea and the Palm. Beautiful location - close to the Marina, shops and beach!
Me and my family stayed here and we would definitely recommend staying here! A beautifully kept hotel, the staff especially Faizal looked after us as soon as we arrived and throughout our stay here making us feel very welcome and at home. He helped us to check in early and booked us into an amazing hotel room with stunning views of the skyscrapers, the sea and the palm!! The Breakfast buffet was very tasty with a great variety of food and fresh fruit - definitely worth it! The hotel room was perfect - big and spacious and the balconies were amazing! The beds were also nice and comfortable and the hotel is in a good location so you can just stroll down to the marina. A big thank you to all the hotel staff for making our stay so enjoyable - especially to Faizal, John and Ni for looking after us so well!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Kam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always delighted to hear back such comments regarding our location, products and most especially our service. Your feedback serves as an inspiration to all of us. We truly appreciate your suggestions for our improvement and thank you for recommending us to other travelers. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Freindly Hotel Close to the Marina

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice spacious suites
Location: Media City area, close to the marina with restaurants and boat trips
A warm welcome and lovely room. The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are delighted to hear about your comments regarding our service.These serve as an inspiration to all of us. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan Trider from Newport Coast, Ca. 92657

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, beautiful room with view and 2.5 baths. rooftop pool was 5 star!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Trider, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are always delighted to hear back from our guests regarding their stay and learn from their valuable feedback. we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amir from uk

Arjaan Rotana is must.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and tidy everything is faultless overall excellent place to stay in Dubai.
Cons: Might consider a bar for drinks.But overall excellent.
Excellent hotel friendly staff food excellent.Excellent location would recommend stay to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great place if you have a big family. good location if you have a car otherwise you will spend too much on taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PeterLF

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Excellent experience. Clean. Friendly and most helpful staff. A very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone. More a business than a holiday place but conveniently situated with good access to all amenities. Also has a very useful in-house convenience store. An excellent hotel and very comfortable with a lovely pool deck. First rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from england

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great hotel with a perfect location nice pool that is open untill 11pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mani Faraji from Tehran, Iran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sumaiya from Dubai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com