Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kam from West Midlands, UK

Beautiful Holiday and Amazing Hotel!!

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. Wide variety and very tasty Breakfast Buffet. Stunning Views from the excellent hotel room.
Cons: More statutes and pictures within the lobby areas as it was a little plain just to brighten the place up a little more! Other than that it was great!
Location: The hotel was in Dubai Media City overlooking the skyline, sea and the Palm. Beautiful location - close to the Marina, shops and beach!
Me and my family stayed here and we would definitely recommend staying here! A beautifully kept hotel, the staff especially Faizal looked after us as soon as we arrived and throughout our stay here making us feel very welcome and at home. He helped us to check in early and booked us into an amazing hotel room with stunning views of the skyscrapers, the sea and the palm!! The Breakfast buffet was very tasty with a great variety of food and fresh fruit - definitely worth it! The hotel room was perfect - big and spacious and the balconies were amazing! The beds were also nice and comfortable and the hotel is in a good location so you can just stroll down to the marina. A big thank you to all the hotel staff for making our stay so enjoyable - especially to Faizal, John and Ni for looking after us so well!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Kam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always delighted to hear back such comments regarding our location, products and most especially our service. Your feedback serves as an inspiration to all of us. We truly appreciate your suggestions for our improvement and thank you for recommending us to other travelers. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Freindly Hotel Close to the Marina

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice spacious suites
Location: Media City area, close to the marina with restaurants and boat trips
A warm welcome and lovely room. The staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are delighted to hear about your comments regarding our service.These serve as an inspiration to all of us. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are delighted to hear your comments and that we have met your expectations ,most especially in our services. Your compliments will serve as an inspiration to all of us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai P.O. Box 502828 Dubai Media City, U.A.E | Dir: 00 971 (0) 4 4360101 | T: 00 971 (0) 4 4360000 | F: 00 971 (0) 4 4360102 | mark.mccarthy@rotana.com | rotana.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in Expedia.com. We are delighted to hear your comments about our great location and that we have fully met your expectations in our products and most especially in our heartfelt services. Your compliments will serve as an inspiration to all of us to continually deliver our high standards of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai P.O. Box 502828 Dubai Media City, U.A.E | Dir: 00 971 (0) 4 4360101 | T: 00 971 (0) 4 4360000 | F: 00 971 (0) 4 4360102 | mark.mccarthy@rotana.com | rotana.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan Trider from Newport Coast, Ca. 92657

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, beautiful room with view and 2.5 baths. rooftop pool was 5 star!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Trider, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We are always delighted to hear back from our guests regarding their stay and learn from their valuable feedback. we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Trider, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . We thank you for your compliments as these will serve as our inspiration. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai P.O. Box 502828 Dubai Media City, U.A.E | Dir: 00 971 (0) 4 4360101 | T: 00 971 (0) 4 4360000 | F: 00 971 (0) 4 4360102 | mark.mccarthy@rotana.com | rotana.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amir from uk

Arjaan Rotana is must.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and tidy everything is faultless overall excellent place to stay in Dubai.
Cons: Might consider a bar for drinks.But overall excellent.
Excellent hotel friendly staff food excellent.Excellent location would recommend stay to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great place if you have a big family. good location if you have a car otherwise you will spend too much on taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PeterLF

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Excellent experience. Clean. Friendly and most helpful staff. A very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone. More a business than a holiday place but conveniently situated with good access to all amenities. Also has a very useful in-house convenience store. An excellent hotel and very comfortable with a lovely pool deck. First rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from england

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great hotel with a perfect location nice pool that is open untill 11pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mani Faraji from Tehran, Iran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sumaiya from Dubai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Humaid from Abu Dhabi

Good family apartment hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
I rented a 3 bed room apartment and it was really great as it had an additional room with smaller bath room for the maid. The location was ideal as it is Close To major malls.