Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great place if you have a big family. good location if you have a car otherwise you will spend too much on taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PeterLF

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Excellent experience. Clean. Friendly and most helpful staff. A very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone. More a business than a holiday place but conveniently situated with good access to all amenities. Also has a very useful in-house convenience store. An excellent hotel and very comfortable with a lovely pool deck. First rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from england

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great hotel with a perfect location nice pool that is open untill 11pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mani Faraji from Tehran, Iran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sumaiya from Dubai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Humaid from Abu Dhabi

Good family apartment hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
I rented a 3 bed room apartment and it was really great as it had an additional room with smaller bath room for the maid. The location was ideal as it is Close To major malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, State of Qatar

Woundrfull. Great location , excellent staff

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Woundrfull. Great location , excellent staff and fantastic view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from London

Very comfortable hotel - friendly & helpful staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Staff were great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in Media City and close to the beach.
Our trip was a mixture of business and pleasure and this hotel met the requirements for both aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manda from Abu dhabi

Great location, excellent quality at great price

Posted Oct 17, 2013
We got a lovely 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for our needs in Dubai. The hotel facilities and room were very nice, and all service staff were polite and helpful. The rooms would be ideal for an extended stay as they have clothes washers, full fridge, dishwasher, and fully stocked kitchen. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Western Austalia

Beautiful beach view

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: i like the Excellent service
Cons: Loung area is a bit small.
Location: the palm tree . emirates mall . jumaira beach .
pool staff and location is Excellent. i like the Excellent service