Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel with a lovely ambience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel
Cons: None - keeping up this high standard is probably the only concern.
Location: In the burj khalifa, right above Dubai Mall
My wife and I stayed at the Armani Hotel for 3 nights. Not only were the rooms well decorated, we were very impressed with their customer service - their response time to any request was excellent. Almost everything in the room is controlled with an IPad - lights, curtains, TV, room service, etc. the attention to detail is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from May

Fantastic location and view.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Decor and complimentary soft drinks, chocolates, nuts and crisps daily. Switch everything on and off from from bed, open close curtains.
Cons: Maybe how to get about town, things to see or do, (touristy things). Plan of the hotel.
Location: Fantastic location no need to venture outside.
Arrived about 2am booking in and shown to room very smooth. Wonderful view over the fountains from the 39th floor.
2 out of 5
by Farid

just the location nothing more than that ,

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Room No 501 , depression , No view no light the view I have steel structure view ,Technician from the maintenance inter my room without nocking the door , the main door of the room it doesn't close unless you pull it from down edge of the door , I will never stay their again ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice shopping mall.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Room is big. The shower equipments were nice.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved!
Location: Shopping. Fountain lake.
Big shopping mall. Was given stay at level 7. Which is very disappointing. Did not get the fountain view room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peruvemba from London

Good location to relax and shop! Great service...

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location - a covered walk to the Dubai Mall, Good service all round and decent facilities - the pool though small is rarely busy, the gym and spa what you would expect. Great service all round. If you are going, call ahead and book the Amal restaurant (Great food) and also to the Atmosphere on Lvl 123 - gets booked out on the weekends (Thu-Sat).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great but overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omar

Armani dubai

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Excellent and easy access to dubai mall. Clean quite and luxury. I highly recommend. Try the fountain view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shiong Tan from Hong Kong

A Extremely Premium Experience

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price charged, it met expectations. The restaurant experiences were surprisingly good. The aesthetic was modern and typical of the very best you would see in other high-end hotels around the world. There is not much too like, except, service can always be improved. Some excellent staff, and others still on the learning curve. Notwithstanding, I will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enas from Kuwait

luxury weekend!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: the luxury. hospitality & location.
Cons: speed up the check in process if possible
Location: great location in famous Burj Khalifa with easy access to Dubai mall . also the restaurants in the DIFC are short taxi ride.
i had great time in this unplanned weekend getaway & absolutely loved my stay at the Armani Hotel Dubai. one of the most luxurious hotel with the friendliest staff. the only thing i didn't like was it took longer than expected to check-in , but our wait was eased by the refreshment & hospitality of the staff. i would definitely go back !