Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dubai Apartment Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: Room smelled of smoking odours.
Location: Near Mall of the Emirates
Nice apartment hotel with all facilities and very close to Mall Of The Emirates. Room smelled of smoking odour but I believe that it eminated from the airconditioning which may have extracted the smoke odour from another room. Taxi ride from airport to hotel is reasonable distance but low cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Not bad for long stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The cleaning room is very bad. The hotel is about 250 m from The Emirates Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very nice hotel for a family.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very nice hotel for a family. The apartment is very well equipped for a stay of a family as you plan to spend your full day outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very close to the mall of emirates around 5 minutes walk, room was very clean with good facilities and room size. Pool was nice and cool with a decent view, pool staff was very kind. Overall great stay! Stayed in a double bed apartment with my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tm4life from Virginia

My Week at Auris Boutique Hotel Apartments Dubai

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: I like having the kitchen to cook, free internet, gym and location
Cons: Furniture
Location: Mall, Metro places to eat
This was my 3rd time staying, I enjoy the location with easy access to the mall and Metro. The apartment is okay, the furniture is dated but right for the price. the staff is great always there when you need them and greet you with a smile. When I'm in Dubai for more then 3 days, this is where I will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sasha from Atlanta Ga

Close to Emerates Mall

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Washing Machine and separate area from the bedroom
Location: Walking distance to the mall.
Nice hotel I like having a living area separate from the bedroom and we were traveling to different places having the washing machine and dryer was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Abuja

Great location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience was great. Hotel staff very very helpful and accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kasim from united kingdom

Decent hotel. Close to emirates mall

Posted May 7, 2014
Hotel is ok. Nothing special nothing fancy. Has underground parking and is close to the mall of emirates. Wifi was included which was good. And staff were helpful when we asked them anything. Most of the television channels were Arabic with the odd English one which had to search through all the channels to find. No tele in our bedroom whcoh was a king suite. No real complaints neither. Hotel is good for people looking for low price and nice stay in decent area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zed from Manila

Friendly Staff

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice, friendly, and very helpful - which I think is the selling point of the hotel. But as to room upkeep, they cleaned regularly but our bed sheets were never changed (we stayed for 6nights), bottled water never replenished, and our card key didn't always work - which was such a hassle as we always had to go down again and have it reformatted or something. Didn't complain anymore since we were always out anyway, although we know that such are issues that the hotel needs to improve on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from merimbula australia

Good value hotel, easy walk to metro and mall.

Posted May 4, 2014
No problem getting taxi to hotel in the early hours of the morning. Staff friendly, room was better than we were expecting and the rooftop pool was a nice place to relax and swim. Would happily stay there again. Helen and Peter NSW